Find Deals on Flights from Alice Springs to Sydney Kingsford Smith (ASP - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alice Springs to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
08:55
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
SYD
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
SYD
04:40
ASP
11:25
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
03:00
ASP
09:35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
SYD
13:20
7h 45m
1 stop
SYD
04:40
ASP
11:25
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
SYD
06:50
25h 15m
1 stop
SYD
12:10
ASP
11:25
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
SYD
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
SYD
04:40
ASP
11:25
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
SYD
15:10
6h 30m
1 stop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
08:55
3h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights ASP - SYD on Qantas Airways
Flight no. Depart ASP Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
791 12:05 16:20 26 Mar - 31 Mar
791 12:05 16:20 1 Apr - 1 Apr
791 13:10 16:25 2 Apr - 30 Sep
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alice Springs
$603
Destination

Sydney
$603
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Alice Springs rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
9.5
Boarding
10.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.5
Food
7.0
Entertainment
5.0