Find Cheap Flights from Alice Springs to Sydney Kingsford Smith (ASP - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alice Springs to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
04:40
SYD
14:20
9h 40m
1 stop
SYD
07:40
ASP
12:50
5h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
07:05
SYD
09:55
2h 50m
nonstop
SYD
04:40
ASP
07:50
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:40
SYD
16:15
10h 35m
1 stop
SYD
02:45
ASP
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1009
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
SYD
15:25
6h 45m
1 stop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1079
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
SYD
13:55
5h 15m
1 stop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1111
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
SYD
17:25
8h 45m
1 stop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights ASP - SYD on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart ASP Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7415 13:10 16:25 19 Aug - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alice Springs
$529
Destination

Sydney
$529
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Alice Springs rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.7
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.3
Food
7.7
Entertainment
6.3