Find Cheap Flights from Alice Springs to Sydney Kingsford Smith (ASP - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alice Springs to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
07:05
SYD
09:55
2h 50m
nonstop
SYD
04:40
ASP
07:50
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
SYD
16:15
10h 40m
1 stop
SYD
04:40
ASP
11:25
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
SYD
13:20
7h 45m
1 stop
SYD
04:40
ASP
11:25
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
07:05
SYD
09:55
2h 50m
nonstop
SYD
04:40
ASP
07:50
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
SYD
13:20
7h 45m
1 stop
SYD
04:40
ASP
11:25
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
SYD
13:20
7h 45m
1 stop
SYD
02:45
ASP
11:25
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
SYD
17:25
8h 45m
1 stop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:45
SYD
15:00
5h 15m
1 stop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
$1011
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1153
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
06:50
SYD
01:35
18h 45m
1 stop
SYD
03:00
ASP
08:30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
$1362
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
$1391
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
$1652
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:10
SYD
11:55
2h 45m
nonstop
SYD
05:40
ASP
09:00
3h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights ASP - SYD on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart ASP Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7415 13:10 16:25 24 Jun - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alice Springs
$570
Destination

Sydney
$570
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Alice Springs rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
11.5
Boarding
12.0
Crew
11.0
Comfort
11.5
Food
9.0
Entertainment
7.0