Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Africa

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Africa from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Africa
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $1224
Airlines South African, Kenya Airways, Singapore Airlines, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Africa (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1224
only
$1224
Destination
Arusha
$1665
only
$1665
Cape Town
$1224
only
$1224
Johannesburg
$1944
only
$1944
Addis Ababa
$1604
only
$1604
Sat., 2 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
CPT
Cape Town Intl
35h 40m
Wed., 20 Feb.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
BNE
Brisbane
23h 05m
$1224
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
CPT
Cape Town Intl
25h 15m
Sun., 28 Apr.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
BNE
Brisbane
42h 35m
$1236
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
JRO
Arusha Kilimanjaro
46h 15m
Fri., 25 Jan.
JRO
Arusha Kilimanjaro
BNE
Brisbane
23h 55m
$1665
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
CPT
Cape Town Intl
32h 15m
Mon., 15 Jul.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
BNE
Brisbane
39h 55m
$1880
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 9 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
26h 15m
Tue., 15 Jan.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
BNE
Brisbane
43h 55m
$1944
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
ADD
Addis Ababa Bole
41h 20m
Sun., 3 Mar.
ADD
Addis Ababa Bole
BNE
Brisbane
22h 45m
$1604
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
32h 05m
Tue., 1 Jan.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
BNE
Brisbane
33h 15m
$2037
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.