Flights to Africa

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Africa

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1494
only
$1494
Perth
$1320
only
$1320
Melbourne
$1412
only
$1412
Sydney
$1336
only
$1336
Destination
Nairobi
$1320
only
$1320
Cairo
$1412
only
$1412
Casablanca
$1488
only
$1488
Cape Town
$1354
only
$1354
Johannesburg
$1336
only
$1336
Port Louis
$1466
only
$1466
Mon., 15 Apr.
PER
Perth
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
22h 35m
Mon., 13 May
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
PER
Perth
42h 45m
$1320
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
26h 55m
Tue., 9 Apr.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 40m
$1336
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
14h 00m
Thu., 31 Jan.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
11h 45m
$1410
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Apr.
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
8h 40m
Tue., 23 Apr.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
6h 30m
$1466
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CMN
Casablanca Mohamed V
49h 05m
Sat., 27 Apr.
CMN
Casablanca Mohamed V
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
29h 40m
$1488
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CAI
Cairo
56h 15m
Thu., 23 May
CAI
Cairo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
41h 10m
$1499
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
28h 25m
Thu., 28 Mar.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
20h 30m
$1515
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
21h 25m
Wed., 20 Feb.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 45m
$1562
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
50h 45m
Sat., 27 Apr.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 00m
$1573
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
PER
Perth
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
31h 40m
Mon., 8 Apr.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
PER
Perth
42h 45m
$1328
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 12 May
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CPT
Cape Town Intl
23h 20m
Thu., 30 May
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 30m
$1354
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Jun.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
14h 05m
Tue., 2 Jul.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
11h 45m
$1411
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
PER
Perth
CPT
Cape Town Intl
51h 20m
Fri., 28 Dec.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
PER
Perth
29h 35m
$2850
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
20h 00m
Mon., 18 Feb.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 10m
$1356
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 12 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CMN
Casablanca Mohamed V
30h 45m
Sat., 25 May
CMN
Casablanca Mohamed V
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 30m
$1506
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CPT
Cape Town Intl
46h 15m
Fri., 11 Jan.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
37h 25m
$3107
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CAI
Cairo
39h 50m
Tue., 23 Apr.
CAI
Cairo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
40h 00m
$1412
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CPT
Cape Town Intl
32h 35m
Mon., 4 Feb.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
32h 05m
$1571
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
27h 35m
Fri., 26 Apr.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 55m
$1582
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
18h 00m
Sun., 10 Feb.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
BNE
Brisbane
15h 40m
$1494
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.