Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Africa

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Africa from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Africa
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $1150
Airlines Qatar Airways, Etihad Airways, Emirates, Singapore Airlines, Air Mauritius, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Africa (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$1150
only
$1150
Destination
Marrakesh
$1348
only
$1348
Nairobi
$1346
only
$1346
Algiers
$1493
only
$1493
Cairo
$1433
only
$1433
Cape Town
$1183
only
$1183
Johannesburg
$1150
only
$1150
Port Louis
$1551
only
$1551
Tue., 23 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
26h 45m
Tue., 6 Nov.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
$1150
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
26h 05m
Sat., 17 Nov.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
33h 35m
$1346
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CAI
Cairo
38h 30m
Thu., 22 Nov.
CAI
Cairo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
53h 10m
$1433
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CPT
Cape Town Intl
27h 50m
Mon., 4 Feb.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
27h 45m
$1505
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
33h 45m
Fri., 19 Oct.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
31h 45m
$1551
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
14h 35m
Sat., 30 Mar.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
17h 25m
$1556
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
21h 05m
Fri., 5 Oct.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 25m
$2005
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
26h 35m
Mon., 19 Nov.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
24h 50m
$1150
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
27h 50m
Sun., 10 Mar.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
38h 25m
$1151
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CPT
Cape Town Intl
27h 40m
Sun., 10 Mar.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
45h 20m
$1183
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
28h 45m
Sun., 28 Oct.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 30m
$1482
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
47h 00m
Wed., 12 Dec.
ALG
Algiers Houari Boumediene
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
40h 20m
$1493
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
37h 30m
Mon., 19 Nov.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 10m
$1573
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CPT
Cape Town Intl
28h 05m
Tue., 27 Nov.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 50m
$1206
Trip: 50 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 29 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CPT
Cape Town Intl
38h 45m
Tue., 18 Dec.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 00m
$1612
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CAI
Cairo
44h 45m
Sun., 14 Oct.
CAI
Cairo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 20m
$1507
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
23h 15m
Sun., 6 Jan.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 30m
$1691
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CAI
Cairo
27h 20m
Sun., 14 Oct.
CAI
Cairo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
34h 20m
$1578
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
34h 35m
Thu., 25 Oct.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
33h 25m
$1772
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
RAK
Marrakech Menara
32h 25m
Wed., 21 Nov.
RAK
Marrakech Menara
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 25m
$1348
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel