Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Africa

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Africa from Perth

Flights arrive in Africa
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $1023
Airlines Singapore Airlines, Qantas Airways, Air Mauritius, Oman Air, Cathay Pacific, Emirates, Qatar Airways, British Airways

Book cheap flights from Perth to Africa (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$1023
only
$1023
Destination
Arusha
$1535
only
$1535
Durban
$1588
only
$1588
Accra
$1904
only
$1904
Marrakesh
$1698
only
$1698
Nairobi
$1450
only
$1450
Cairo
$1231
only
$1231
Casablanca
$1719
only
$1719
Johannesburg
$1023
only
$1023
Port Louis
$1242
only
$1242
Saint-Denis
$1465
only
$1465
Pointe La Rue
$1659
only
$1659
Wed., 7 Aug.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
20h 45m
Wed., 21 Aug.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
24h 45m
$1023
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 16 May
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
23h 05m
Thu., 30 May
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
21h 45m
$1148
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Apr.
PER
Perth
CAI
Cairo
21h 40m
Wed., 17 Apr.
CAI
Cairo
PER
Perth
41h 20m
$1231
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Jul.
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
8h 40m
Sat., 17 Aug.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
22h 05m
$1242
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Jun.
PER
Perth
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
32h 10m
Thu., 27 Jun.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
PER
Perth
43h 55m
$1450
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
29h 55m
Sat., 6 Apr.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
35h 05m
$1544
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Aug.
PER
Perth
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl
24h 15m
Tue., 10 Sep.
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl
PER
Perth
40h 55m
$1588
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Apr.
PER
Perth
SEZ
Mahe Island Seychelles Intl
37h 45m
Tue., 30 Apr.
SEZ
Mahe Island Seychelles Intl
PER
Perth
19h 45m
$1659
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Apr.
PER
Perth
ACC
Accra Kotoka
28h 45m
Tue., 7 May
ACC
Accra Kotoka
PER
Perth
40h 00m
$1904
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Aug.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
23h 05m
Sat., 24 Aug.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
21h 45m
$1199
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Jun.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
23h 05m
Sun., 11 Aug.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
21h 45m
$1299
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 8 May
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
8h 40m
Tue., 28 May
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
6h 30m
$1434
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Jun.
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
32h 40m
Mon., 1 Jul.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
36h 10m
$1468
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Apr.
PER
Perth
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
22h 40m
Tue., 7 May
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
PER
Perth
32h 50m
$1505
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Jun.
PER
Perth
RUN
St Denis de la Reunion Gillot
13h 55m
Tue., 25 Jun.
RUN
St Denis de la Reunion Gillot
PER
Perth
11h 40m
$1465
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Jul.
PER
Perth
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl
41h 45m
Wed., 24 Jul.
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl
PER
Perth
31h 05m
$1635
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 6 Sep.
PER
Perth
JRO
Arusha Kilimanjaro
25h 10m
Wed., 18 Sep.
JRO
Arusha Kilimanjaro
PER
Perth
25h 15m
$1534
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Apr.
PER
Perth
RAK
Marrakech Menara
26h 00m
Thu., 2 May
RAK
Marrakech Menara
PER
Perth
40h 20m
$1698
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
PER
Perth
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl
58h 30m
Wed., 8 May
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl
PER
Perth
40h 55m
$1710
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Apr.
PER
Perth
CMN
Casablanca Mohamed V
23h 50m
Mon., 22 Apr.
CMN
Casablanca Mohamed V
PER
Perth
21h 35m
$1719
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.