Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Africa

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Africa from Perth

Flights arrive in Africa
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $984
Airlines Air Mauritius, Singapore Airlines, Qantas Airways, KLM, Emirates, Qatar Airways

Book cheap flights from Perth to Africa (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$984
only
$984
Destination
Harare
$1741
only
$1741
Accra
$1787
only
$1787
Marrakesh
$1529
only
$1529
Nairobi
$1441
only
$1441
Cairo
$1258
only
$1258
Cape Town
$1463
only
$1463
Johannesburg
$1346
only
$1346
Lagos
$1666
only
$1666
Port Louis
$984
only
$984
Wed., 6 Feb.
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
8h 05m
Tue., 5 Mar.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
6h 55m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
PER
Perth
CAI
Cairo
43h 40m
Thu., 14 Feb.
CAI
Cairo
PER
Perth
57h 45m
$1258
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 31 May
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
32h 40m
Fri., 7 Jun.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
14h 00m
$1269
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
23h 20m
Tue., 12 Feb.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
21h 00m
$1346
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 13 Jan.
PER
Perth
RAK
Marrakech Menara
48h 30m
Thu., 17 Jan.
RAK
Marrakech Menara
PER
Perth
45h 30m
$1529
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Apr.
PER
Perth
CPT
Cape Town Intl
35h 35m
Sat., 27 Apr.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
PER
Perth
22h 20m
$1633
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Apr.
PER
Perth
LOS
Lagos Murtala Muhammed
41h 30m
Wed., 8 May
LOS
Lagos Murtala Muhammed
PER
Perth
23h 25m
$1666
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Jun.
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
8h 40m
Sat., 8 Jun.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
6h 30m
$1028
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 3 May
PER
Perth
CAI
Cairo
32h 05m
Mon., 20 May
CAI
Cairo
PER
Perth
38h 05m
$1282
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
21h 55m
Sat., 16 Mar.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
28h 10m
$1463
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Feb.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
23h 20m
Thu., 28 Feb.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
21h 00m
$1577
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 9 Jan.
PER
Perth
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
22h 35m
Thu., 7 Feb.
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl
PER
Perth
32h 45m
$1441
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 23 May
PER
Perth
CPT
Cape Town Intl
22h 15m
Sun., 26 May
CPT
Cape Town Intl
PER
Perth
20h 10m
$1463
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
8h 05m
Sat., 2 Feb.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
6h 55m
$1509
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
PER
Perth
HRE
Harare
41h 15m
Fri., 22 Feb.
HRE
Harare
PER
Perth
40h 25m
$1741
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Apr.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
20h 45m
Thu., 2 May
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
17h 05m
$1526
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
20h 50m
Tue., 8 Jan.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
28h 40m
$1804
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
PER
Perth
ACC
Accra Kotoka
35h 40m
Tue., 23 Apr.
ACC
Accra Kotoka
PER
Perth
29h 05m
$1787
Trip: 53 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
20h 50m
Wed., 2 Jan.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
22h 00m
$1807
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
PER
Perth
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
8h 05m
Sat., 29 Dec.
MRU
Port Louis Sir Seewoosagur Ram.
PER
Perth
6h 55m
$1972
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.