Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Flights to South Africa

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to South Africa

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1222
only
$1222
Adelaide
$1328
only
$1328
Perth
$1189
only
$1189
Melbourne
$1140
only
$1140
$1599
only
$1599
Sydney
$1152
only
$1152
Destination
Durban
$1577
only
$1577
Cape Town
$1152
only
$1152
Johannesburg
$1140
only
$1140
Tue., 20 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
27h 05m
Sun., 2 Dec.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
44h 35m
$1140
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
41h 10m
Tue., 30 Oct.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
38h 15m
$1189
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
19h 45m
Fri., 1 Mar.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
36h 05m
$1197
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
CPT
Cape Town Intl
21h 30m
Thu., 8 Nov.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
ADL
Adelaide
21h 25m
$1328
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 18 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
23h 50m
Thu., 22 Nov.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
24h 55m
$1564
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
14h 05m
Sun., 7 Oct.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
11h 45m
$2157
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
26h 35m
Tue., 13 Nov.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
$1152
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
41h 10m
Sat., 3 Nov.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
44h 10m
$1200
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
20h 00m
Fri., 8 Mar.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
BNE
Brisbane
22h 00m
$1222
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
31h 10m
Thu., 31 Jan.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
$1152
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 27 Jan.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
18h 40m
Sun., 17 Feb.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
28h 10m
$1248
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CPT
Cape Town Intl
27h 40m
Sun., 3 Mar.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 50m
$1152
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
41h 10m
Sun., 16 Dec.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
46h 30m
$1284
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
26h 35m
Tue., 26 Mar.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 15m
$1156
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Oct.
PER
Perth
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl
27h 30m
Sat., 13 Oct.
DUR
Durban King Shaka Intl
PER
Perth
24h 10m
$1577
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
PER
Perth
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
20h 50m
Sun., 10 Feb.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
PER
Perth
19h 45m
$1646
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 25 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
CPT
Cape Town Intl
27h 40m
Sun., 2 Dec.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
32h 50m
$1174
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
32h 00m
Tue., 4 Dec.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
AVV
Avalon
30h 40m
$1599
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CPT
Cape Town Intl
30h 45m
Thu., 31 Jan.
CPT
Cape Town Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 15m
$1678
Trip: 52 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
25h 05m
Tue., 2 Apr.
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
44h 05m
$1175
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel