Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Sri Lanka

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Sri Lanka

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Sri Lanka from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Sri Lanka
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $809
Airlines China Southern, Cathay Pacific, Thai Airways, Etihad Airways, Singapore Airlines, Malindo Air, Qantas Airways, Malaysia Airlines

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Sri Lanka (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$809
only
$809
Destination
Colombo
$809
only
$809
Wed., 31 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
37h 00m
Thu., 29 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
26h 50m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
27h 30m
Fri., 9 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
17h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
14h 31m
Sat., 20 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
30h 00m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
21h 40m
Tue., 4 Dec.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
40h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
20h 35m
Sat., 3 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
29h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
20h 40m
Tue., 23 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
24h 45m
$1002
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
19h 15m
Mon., 22 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
29h 05m
$1006
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
45h 25m
Mon., 3 Dec.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
23h 50m
$1037
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
28h 35m
Wed., 23 Jan.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
15h 45m
$1065
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
37h 10m
Tue., 30 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
26h 50m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
26h 45m
Thu., 8 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
17h 55m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
20h 40m
Tue., 23 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
24h 45m
$1002
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
26h 00m
Tue., 5 Feb.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
40h 05m
$1056
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
19h 15m
Sun., 21 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
28h 50m
$1066
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
26h 45m
Sat., 3 Nov.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
27h 10m
$1013
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
20h 40m
Sun., 21 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
24h 45m
$1017
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 9 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
15h 00m
Tue., 22 Jan.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
15h 45m
$1122
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
20h 10m
Mon., 24 Sep.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
17h 35m
$1142
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
14h 31m
Fri., 12 Oct.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
15h 00m
$1173
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
19h 10m
Sun., 2 Dec.
CMB
Colombo Bandaranaike International
BNE
Brisbane
28h 05m
$1067
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel