Find Cheap Flights from London Heathrow to Amsterdam Schiphol (LHR - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $113
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol $113

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Eurowings
Eurowings
LHR
AMS
6h 50m
1 stop
AMS
LHR
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 30m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
AMS
4h 20m
1 stop
AMS
LHR
4h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights LHR - AMS on Delta
Flight no. Depart LHR Arrive AMS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9472 06:30 08:55 4 Aug - 1 Sep
9472 06:30 09:00 9 Aug - 17 Aug
9472 06:30 09:00 13 Aug - 20 Aug
9472 06:30 09:00 21 Aug - 27 Aug
9472 06:30 09:00 22 Aug - 29 Aug
9472 06:30 09:00 22 Jul - 30 Jul
9472 06:30 09:00 31 Jul - 5 Aug
9472 06:30 09:00 1 Aug - 8 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 22 Jul - 12 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 23 Jul - 6 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 7 Aug - 7 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 8 Aug - 15 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 13 Aug - 19 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 16 Aug - 23 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 17 Aug - 24 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 25 Aug - 25 Aug
9473 08:40 11:00 26 Aug - 2 Sep
9473 08:40 11:00 27 Aug - 3 Sep
9474 09:55 12:25 24 Jul - 27 Oct
9475 11:45 14:05 28 Aug - 8 Sep
9475 11:45 14:05 22 Jul - 1 Aug
9475 11:45 14:05 2 Aug - 2 Aug
9475 11:45 14:05 3 Aug - 14 Aug
9475 11:45 14:05 8 Aug - 15 Aug
9475 11:45 14:05 16 Aug - 25 Aug
9475 11:45 14:05 26 Aug - 26 Aug
9475 11:45 14:05 27 Aug - 27 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
$111
Destination

Amsterdam
$111
Airlines Airline reviews

61 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.8
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.3
Entertainment
5.2