Find Deals on Flights from London Heathrow to Amsterdam Schiphol (LHR - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $122
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol $122

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 15m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Direct flights LHR - AMS on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart LHR Arrive AMS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6726 06:45 09:05 20 Jan - 31 Jan
6726 06:45 09:05 2 Feb - 25 Feb
6726 06:45 09:05 1 Feb - 1 Feb
6726 06:45 09:05 27 Feb - 11 Mar
6726 06:45 09:05 28 Jan - 28 Jan
6502 08:25 10:45 11 Feb - 15 Feb
6502 08:25 10:45 18 Feb - 24 Feb
6502 08:25 10:45 31 Jan - 8 Feb
6502 08:25 10:45 28 Jan - 5 Feb
6502 08:25 10:45 22 Feb - 28 Feb
6502 08:25 10:45 3 Feb - 17 Feb
6502 08:25 10:45 19 Feb - 21 Feb
6502 08:30 10:50 23 Jan - 27 Feb
6504 10:45 13:05 12 Feb - 22 Feb
6504 10:45 13:05 24 Feb - 3 Mar
6504 10:45 13:05 26 Feb - 1 Mar
6504 10:45 13:05 5 Feb - 5 Feb
6504 10:45 13:05 27 Jan - 29 Jan
6504 10:45 13:05 1 Feb - 10 Feb
6504 10:45 13:05 17 Feb - 17 Feb
6504 10:50 13:10 21 Feb - 25 Feb
6504 10:50 13:10 6 Feb - 9 Feb
6504 10:50 13:10 24 Jan - 2 Feb
6504 10:50 13:10 11 Feb - 18 Feb
6504 10:50 13:10 20 Feb - 27 Feb
6504 10:50 13:10 28 Feb - 6 Mar
6504 10:50 13:10 28 Jan - 4 Feb
6398 12:50 15:10 30 Jan - 18 Feb
6398 12:50 15:10 1 Feb - 17 Feb
6398 12:50 15:10 22 Feb - 25 Feb
6398 12:50 15:10 20 Feb - 24 Feb
6398 12:50 15:10 27 Feb - 4 Mar
6398 13:00 15:20 19 Feb - 19 Mar
6398 13:00 15:20 5 Feb - 12 Feb
6398 13:00 15:20 22 Jan - 29 Jan
6447 14:20 16:40 22 Feb - 4 Mar
6447 14:20 16:40 11 Feb - 23 Feb
6447 14:20 16:40 15 Feb - 15 Feb
6447 14:20 16:40 12 Feb - 20 Feb
6447 14:20 16:40 21 Jan - 30 Jan
6447 14:20 16:40 28 Feb - 23 Mar
6447 14:20 16:40 1 Feb - 10 Feb
6447 14:20 16:40 20 Jan - 29 Jan
6447 14:20 16:40 19 Jan - 9 Feb
6452 15:10 17:30 29 Jan - 29 Jan
6452 15:10 17:30 19 Feb - 19 Mar
6459 16:25 18:45 26 Feb - 5 Mar
6459 16:25 18:45 28 Jan - 9 Feb
6459 16:25 18:45 10 Feb - 10 Feb
6459 16:25 18:45 11 Feb - 25 Feb
6459 16:25 18:45 27 Feb - 7 Mar
6452 17:45 20:10 20 Feb - 27 Feb
6452 17:45 20:10 21 Jan - 25 Mar
6452 17:45 20:10 28 Feb - 7 Mar
6760 18:45 21:05 30 Jan - 6 Feb
6760 18:45 21:05 5 Feb - 12 Feb
6760 18:45 21:05 13 Feb - 16 Feb
6760 18:45 21:05 14 Feb - 14 Feb
6268 19:35 21:55 17 Feb - 17 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
$124
Destination

Amsterdam
$124
Airlines Airline reviews

36 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.0
Entertainment
4.8