Find Cheap Flights from London Heathrow to Amsterdam Schiphol (LHR - AMS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow $117
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol $117

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from London Heathrow to Amsterdam Schiphol

(Return)
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
SWISS
SWISS
LHR
AMS
7h 10m
1 stop
AMS
LHR
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
KLM
KLM
LHR
AMS
1h 10m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 25m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
British Airways
British Airways
LHR
AMS
1h 20m
nonstop
AMS
LHR
1h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights LHR - AMS on Delta
Flight no. Depart LHR Arrive AMS Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9472 06:30 09:00 5 May - 12 May
9472 06:30 09:00 6 May - 10 May
9472 06:30 09:00 23 May - 27 May
9472 06:30 09:00 30 May - 6 Jun
9472 06:30 09:00 15 May - 16 May
9472 06:30 09:00 22 May - 29 May
9472 06:30 09:00 31 May - 5 Jun
9472 06:30 09:00 7 Jun - 13 Jun
9472 06:30 09:00 13 May - 21 May
9473 08:40 11:00 3 Jun - 3 Jun
9473 08:40 11:00 7 May - 16 May
9473 08:40 11:00 2 Jun - 5 Jun
9473 08:40 11:00 4 Jun - 18 Jun
9473 08:40 11:00 25 May - 1 Jun
9473 08:40 11:00 21 May - 27 May
9473 08:40 11:00 19 May - 24 May
9473 08:40 11:00 17 May - 23 May
9473 08:40 11:00 13 May - 20 May
9473 08:40 11:00 10 May - 12 May
9474 09:55 12:25 5 May - 17 May
9474 09:55 12:25 18 May - 23 May
9474 09:55 12:25 30 May - 7 Jun
9474 09:55 12:25 1 Jun - 5 Jun
9474 09:55 12:25 19 May - 29 May
9475 11:45 14:05 6 May - 9 May
9475 11:45 14:05 19 May - 21 May
9475 11:45 14:05 31 May - 31 May
9475 11:45 14:05 28 May - 6 Jun
9475 11:45 14:05 24 May - 26 May
9475 11:45 14:05 7 Jun - 16 Jun
9475 11:45 14:05 7 May - 11 May
9475 11:45 14:05 15 May - 27 May
9475 11:45 14:05 12 May - 17 May
9475 11:45 14:05 4 May - 10 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
$116
Destination

Amsterdam
$116
Airlines Airline reviews

43 travellers who booked a flight to Amsterdam from London rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.8
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.2
Entertainment
5.0