Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Fiji

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Fiji

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Fiji from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Fiji
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $657
Airlines Fiji Airways, Virgin Australia, Jetstar, Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Fiji (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$657
only
$657
Destination
Suva
$898
only
$898
Nadi
$657
only
$657
Thu., 15 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
4h 55m
Thu., 22 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 31 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
4h 50m
Sun., 7 Apr.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Wed., 13 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
9h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
27h 35m
Fri., 2 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SUV
Suva Nausori
20h 20m
Tue., 27 Nov.
SUV
Suva Nausori
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
14h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
10h 20m
Mon., 15 Oct.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
4h 55m
Sun., 18 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
5h 00m
Thu., 7 Mar.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
10h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Wed., 13 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
9h 40m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
4h 55m
Thu., 22 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
20h 05m
Wed., 14 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
16h 15m
Tue., 19 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Wed., 13 Feb.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
9h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
4h 55m
Fri., 23 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
21h 00m
Tue., 30 Oct.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
5h 00m
Thu., 29 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
7h 05m
Wed., 13 Mar.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
9h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
4h 55m
Fri., 23 Nov.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
4h 50m
Sun., 23 Sep.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 50m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NAN
Nadi
24h 30m
Fri., 26 Oct.
NAN
Nadi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel