Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Maldives

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Maldives

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Maldives from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Maldives
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $644
Airlines Scoot, Singapore Airlines, Etihad Airways, SriLankan, Emirates, Cathay Pacific, China Southern

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Maldives (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$644
only
$644
Destination
Male
$644
only
$644
Tue., 6 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
28h 20m
Wed., 14 Nov.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
15h 35m
Sat., 10 Nov.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
23h 35m
Fri., 22 Mar.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 18 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
27h 10m
Sat., 24 Nov.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 25m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
27h 20m
Tue., 23 Oct.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 10m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
43h 05m
Thu., 31 Jan.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
24h 00m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
18h 10m
Sun., 30 Sep.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
28h 20m
Mon., 3 Dec.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 50m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
28h 20m
Mon., 3 Dec.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
17h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
25h 00m
Fri., 2 Nov.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 25m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 29 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
28h 20m
Mon., 3 Dec.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
17h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
27h 00m
Tue., 18 Dec.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 45m
$1791
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
25h 00m
Sun., 25 Nov.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 35m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
26h 45m
Thu., 14 Feb.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 00m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
21h 30m
Tue., 26 Feb.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
37h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
28h 20m
Fri., 1 Mar.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
25h 20m
Tue., 6 Nov.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
15h 35m
Tue., 6 Nov.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 13 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
18h 40m
Sat., 26 Jan.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 45m
$1150
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MLE
Male
28h 20m
Fri., 30 Nov.
MLE
Male
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
17h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel