Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Singapore

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Singapore

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Singapore from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Singapore
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $367
Airlines Scoot, Jetstar, Philippine Airlines, Royal Brunei Airlines, Emirates, China Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Singapore (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$367
only
$367
Destination
Singapore
$367
only
$367
Fri., 22 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
Sun., 24 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 50m
Tue., 6 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
12h 25m
Tue., 16 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
17h 10m
Fri., 19 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
14h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
10h 20m
Sun., 7 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
14h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 50m
Tue., 19 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
23h 05m
Sun., 30 Sep.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
Sun., 3 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 50m
Sun., 18 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
14h 50m
Mon., 22 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
Sun., 17 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 40m
Sun., 4 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
21h 50m
Mon., 8 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 28 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 40m
Thu., 29 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 25m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 20m
Tue., 16 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
17h 10m
Fri., 19 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
14h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 50m
Sun., 3 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 30m
Mon., 8 Oct.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 9 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
14h 55m
Thu., 10 Jan.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 45m
$1028
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 4 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 45m
Tue., 15 Jan.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 25m
$1054
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel