Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne to South America

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South America from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in South America
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $1037
Airlines Qantas Airways, Air New Zealand, LATAM Airlines, United Airlines, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to South America (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$1037
only
$1037
Destination
Santiago
$1037
only
$1037
Lima
$1148
only
$1148
Porto Alegre
$2137
only
$2137
Rio de Janeiro
$1200
only
$1200
Buenos Aires
$1626
only
$1626
$1079
only
$1079
Medellín
$1612
only
$1612
Asuncion
$1509
only
$1509
Sao Paulo
$1617
only
$1617
Bogotá
$1627
only
$1627
Thu., 22 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
13h 15m
Wed., 4 Sep.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
17h 35m
$1037
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
35h 05m
Wed., 11 Sep.
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 35m
$1079
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 8 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
13h 15m
Wed., 12 Jun.
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 10m
$1434
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
ASU
Asuncion Silvio Pettirossi
37h 30m
Tue., 23 Jul.
ASU
Asuncion Silvio Pettirossi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
32h 36m
$1509
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
52h 30m
Thu., 11 Apr.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
39h 55m
$2120
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
POA
Porto Alegre Salgado Filho
41h 55m
Thu., 2 May
POA
Porto Alegre Salgado Filho
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
43h 35m
$2137
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 25 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
23h 25m
Tue., 17 Sep.
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 14m
$1148
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 16 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
22h 35m
Sat., 7 Sep.
GIG
Rio De Janeiro Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 25m
$1200
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
13h 15m
Sat., 4 May
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 00m
$1493
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MDE
Medellin Jose Marie Cordova
35h 28m
Mon., 29 Jul.
MDE
Medellin Jose Marie Cordova
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
50h 45m
$1612
Trip: 40 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
13h 15m
Fri., 10 May
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
20h 05m
$1500
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 18 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
27h 55m
Wed., 11 Sep.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 00m
$1617
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
54h 55m
Sat., 4 May
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
56h 40m
$1503
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
36h 59m
Wed., 31 Jul.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
43h 15m
$1627
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
42h 45m
Wed., 8 May
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
43h 30m
$1707
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
12h 55m
Thu., 23 May
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 00m
$1609
Trip: 56 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
25h 04m
Mon., 15 Jul.
BOG
Bogota El Dorado
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
43h 30m
$1716
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 29 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
31h 45m
Sat., 13 Apr.
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 25m
$2318
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 20 Aug.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
32h 25m
Thu., 12 Sep.
AEP
Buenos Aires Jorge Newbery
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
34h 40m
$1626
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MDE
Medellin Jose Marie Cordova
33h 21m
Tue., 23 Jul.
MDE
Medellin Jose Marie Cordova
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
40h 14m
$1633
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.