Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Seattle/Tacoma Intl (SFO - SEA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $240
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Seattle » 
  • Seattle/Tacoma Intl:
  • Seattle/Tacoma Intl $240

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Depart: Wed 17 Aug 2016 Return: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Fri 9 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 13 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Depart: Sat 23 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 26 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Direct flights SFO - SEA on Aeromexico
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive SEA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8410 14:35 16:31 30 Jul - 30 Jul
8410 14:35 16:30 6 Aug - 27 Aug
8376 16:00 18:00 28 Aug - 4 Sep
8376 16:00 18:00 29 Aug - 5 Sep
8412 16:00 18:00 19 Jul - 27 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$236
Destination

Seattle
$236
Airlines Airline reviews

220 travellers who booked a flight to Seattle from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.4