Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Seattle/Tacoma Intl (SFO - SEA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $267
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Seattle » 
  • Seattle/Tacoma Intl:
  • Seattle/Tacoma Intl $267

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 10m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 07m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
1h 57m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
1h 55m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 09m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
2h 00m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 10m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
1h 55m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
1h 57m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 16m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
2h 00m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 03m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
2h 06m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 04m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
1h 55m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 02m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 08m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 19m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
2h 05m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 07m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 07m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
1h 21m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
1h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 10m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 10m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
1h 55m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights SFO - SEA on Delta
Flight no. Depart SFO Arrive SEA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2229 06:20 08:30 12 Jun - 30 Jun
2229 06:20 08:26 17 Jun - 24 Jun
978 06:30 08:39 5 Jun - 7 Jun
978 06:30 08:39 8 Jun - 9 Jun
978 06:30 08:39 30 May - 31 May
978 06:30 08:39 1 Jun - 2 Jun
978 07:25 09:31 11 Jun - 11 Jun
978 07:25 09:31 3 Jun - 10 Jun
978 07:25 09:31 4 Jun - 4 Jun
1098 08:15 10:31 12 Jun - 30 Jun
1098 08:15 10:28 17 Jun - 24 Jun
5748 08:25 10:39 30 May - 9 Jun
4533 10:10 12:30 12 Jun - 12 Jun
4880 10:10 12:28 13 Jun - 20 Jun
4880 10:10 12:28 14 Jun - 14 Jun
4880 10:10 12:28 21 Jun - 30 Jun
4571 10:20 12:29 20 May - 3 Jun
4571 10:20 12:31 22 May - 9 Jun
4571 10:20 12:29 10 Jun - 10 Jun
5774 10:20 12:31 4 Jun - 4 Jun
5774 10:20 12:31 11 Jun - 11 Jun
4617 12:15 14:30 30 May - 30 May
4617 12:15 14:30 31 May - 9 Jun
4617 12:15 14:30 4 Jun - 11 Jun
342 12:20 14:28 10 Jun - 10 Jun
5682 12:20 14:34 27 May - 3 Jun
857 12:25 14:40 27 Jun - 29 Jun
857 12:25 14:40 13 Jun - 22 Jun
857 12:25 14:40 12 Jun - 21 Jun
857 12:25 14:38 17 Jun - 24 Jun
857 12:25 14:40 25 Jun - 30 Jun
857 12:25 14:40 23 Jun - 28 Jun
2180 14:09 16:24 12 Jun - 12 Jun
2180 14:09 16:20 17 Jun - 17 Jun
2180 14:09 16:24 13 Jun - 19 Jun
2180 14:09 16:24 29 Jun - 30 Jun
2180 14:09 16:20 24 Jun - 24 Jun
2180 14:09 16:24 20 Jun - 27 Jun
2180 14:09 16:24 23 Jun - 28 Jun
4597 14:10 16:19 4 Jun - 4 Jun
4597 14:10 16:19 11 Jun - 11 Jun
5756 14:10 16:19 31 May - 31 May
5756 14:10 16:19 30 May - 30 May
5756 14:10 16:19 1 Jun - 6 Jun
5756 14:10 16:19 7 Jun - 7 Jun
5756 14:10 16:19 9 Jun - 9 Jun
5756 14:10 16:19 8 Jun - 8 Jun
4869 16:00 18:10 11 Jun - 11 Jun
4550 16:02 18:15 13 Jun - 22 Jun
4550 16:02 18:10 17 Jun - 24 Jun
4550 16:02 18:15 14 Jun - 21 Jun
4550 16:02 18:15 23 Jun - 30 Jun
4550 16:02 18:15 27 Jun - 29 Jun
730 16:02 18:18 12 Jun - 12 Jun
4869 16:05 18:17 30 May - 2 Jun
4869 16:05 18:17 5 Jun - 7 Jun
4869 16:05 18:17 4 Jun - 4 Jun
4869 16:05 18:17 8 Jun - 9 Jun
5692 16:45 18:53 3 Jun - 3 Jun
5750 16:45 18:53 10 Jun - 10 Jun
5734 17:45 19:57 22 May - 8 Jun
5734 17:45 19:57 31 May - 11 Jun
391 17:55 20:15 12 Jun - 12 Jun
4881 17:55 20:05 13 Jun - 29 Jun
4881 17:55 20:05 14 Jun - 30 Jun
4881 18:00 20:09 17 Jun - 24 Jun
5758 19:45 22:04 4 Jun - 4 Jun
5758 19:45 22:04 1 Jun - 2 Jun
5758 19:45 22:04 8 Jun - 8 Jun
5758 19:45 22:04 9 Jun - 11 Jun
4871 19:52 22:08 21 Jun - 22 Jun
4871 19:52 22:08 12 Jun - 20 Jun
4871 19:52 22:08 26 Jun - 28 Jun
4871 19:52 22:08 25 Jun - 30 Jun
4871 19:52 22:08 23 Jun - 23 Jun
917 19:52 22:22 14 Jun - 14 Jun
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$251
Destination

Seattle
$251
Airlines Airline reviews

293 travellers who booked a flight to Seattle from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.8