Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Seattle/Tacoma Intl (SFO - SEA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $222
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Seattle » 
  • Seattle/Tacoma Intl:
  • Seattle/Tacoma Intl $222

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Seattle/Tacoma Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 8 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
2h 05m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Tue 31 May 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 10m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Jun 2016 Return: Sun 12 Jun 2016 Trip spans 2 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
1h 54m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 May 2016 Return: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines
SFO
SEA
2h 05m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Jun 2016 Return: Mon 20 Jun 2016 Trip spans 11 days
United
United
SFO
SEA
2h 06m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 11m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 12 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
2h 00m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Sep 2016 Return: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 10m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Jun 2016 Return: Sat 18 Jun 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
2h 10m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 23m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Sep 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
2h 00m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 May 2016 Return: Tue 7 Jun 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 16m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 21m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
2h 00m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Jul 2016 Return: Tue 5 Jul 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
2h 08m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 09m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 May 2016 Return: Wed 25 May 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
SEA
2h 09m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 18m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 22 Aug 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
1h 55m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Aug 2016 Return: Mon 15 Aug 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
2h 06m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Mon 5 Sep 2016 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
SEA
2h 00m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
2h 00m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Oct 2016 Return: Sun 30 Oct 2016 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
SEA
2h 05m
nonstop
SEA
SFO
2h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights SFO - SEA on Aeromexico
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive SEA Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8410 13:05 15:05 12 May - 16 May
8410 13:05 15:05 15 May - 15 May
8410 13:05 15:05 19 May - 27 May
8410 13:05 15:05 22 May - 22 May
8410 13:05 15:05 23 May - 29 May
8410 13:05 15:05 30 May - 30 May
8410 14:35 16:35 11 Jun - 2 Jul
8410 15:00 17:00 14 May - 14 May
8410 15:00 17:00 21 May - 21 May
8410 15:00 17:00 28 May - 28 May
8410 15:00 17:00 4 Jun - 4 Jun
8412 15:55 17:55 7 May - 13 May
8412 15:55 17:55 8 May - 16 May
8412 15:55 17:55 17 May - 29 May
8412 15:55 17:55 30 May - 30 May
8412 15:55 17:55 31 May - 4 Jun
8412 16:00 17:59 5 Jun - 15 Jun
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$194
Destination

Seattle
$194