Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Adelaide to Philippines

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Philippines

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Philippines from Adelaide

Flights arrive in Philippines
Flights depart from Adelaide
Flight price $650
Airlines Qantas Airways, Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, China Southern

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Philippines (return)

Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$650
only
$650
Destination
Manila
$650
only
$650
Thu., 4 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
18h 35m
Sat., 13 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
23h 10m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
27h 55m
Thu., 1 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
25h 00m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 55m
Sat., 9 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
11h 35m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Sep.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 40m
Thu., 27 Sep.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
22h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
20h 50m
Fri., 28 Dec.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
29h 45m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
15h 05m
Thu., 7 Feb.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
15h 00m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 55m
Sat., 9 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
13h 30m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 9 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
13h 25m
Sun., 23 Dec.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
13h 55m
$1399
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 21 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
13h 05m
Wed., 31 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
16h 00m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 6 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
15h 00m
Sat., 13 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
23h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
31h 00m
Tue., 25 Dec.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
12h 25m
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 20m
Sat., 22 Dec.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
16h 15m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
28h 10m
Sat., 13 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
23h 10m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
18h 55m
Mon., 29 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
21h 10m
$1078
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 20m
Mon., 31 Dec.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
16h 15m
$1003
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
18h 35m
Sun., 14 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
33h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
16h 25m
Fri., 19 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
35h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
32h 00m
Sun., 30 Dec.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
11h 35m
$1235
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
12h 45m
Mon., 21 Jan.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
20h 05m
$1209
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
11h 15m
Tue., 25 Dec.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
12h 25m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel