Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Adelaide to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Adelaide

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Adelaide
Flight price $502
Airlines Virgin Australia, Jetstar, China Southern, Qantas Airways, Malaysia Airlines, Hong Kong Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Etihad Airways, Emirates, Cathay Pacific

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$502
only
$502
Destination
Beijing
$564
only
$564
Bangkok
$572
only
$572
Phuket City
$600
only
$600
New Delhi
$912
only
$912
Singapore
$652
only
$652
Hong Kong
$502
only
$502
Denpasar
$509
only
$509
Tokyo
$1120
only
$1120
Kathmandu
$934
only
$934
Manila
$570
only
$570
Kuala Lumpur
$640
only
$640
Sun., 9 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
22h 35m
Sun., 7 Jul.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
ADL
Adelaide
22h 35m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 20m
Wed., 6 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
PEK
Beijing Capital
29h 10m
Mon., 25 Mar.
PEK
Beijing Capital
ADL
Adelaide
19h 55m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
11h 45m
Tue., 26 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
ADL
Adelaide
14h 30m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
11h 40m
Thu., 21 Mar.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
11h 25m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
14h 00m
Thu., 18 Apr.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
ADL
Adelaide
13h 20m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
30h 55m
Tue., 30 Apr.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
ADL
Adelaide
31h 05m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 30m
Thu., 27 Jun.
SIN
Singapore Changi
ADL
Adelaide
6h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
35h 25m
Wed., 20 Feb.
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
ADL
Adelaide
25h 05m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
27h 40m
Wed., 27 Feb.
KTM
Kathmandu Tribhuvan
ADL
Adelaide
21h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
17h 45m
Sat., 16 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
17h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 20m
Wed., 6 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
HND
Tokyo Haneda
32h 35m
Mon., 22 Apr.
HND
Tokyo Haneda
ADL
Adelaide
32h 40m
$1120
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Jun.
ADL
Adelaide
HKT
Phuket
11h 40m
Sat., 8 Jun.
HKT
Phuket
ADL
Adelaide
10h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 19 May
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 10m
Sun., 26 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
12h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
21h 40m
Mon., 18 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
22h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
SIN
Singapore Changi
10h 40m
Thu., 7 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
ADL
Adelaide
14h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 18 May
ADL
Adelaide
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
11h 35m
Fri., 31 May
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
ADL
Adelaide
14h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
10h 50m
Thu., 28 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
15h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Apr.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 10m
Wed., 8 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
8h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.