Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Adelaide to Indonesia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Indonesia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Indonesia from Adelaide

Flights arrive in Indonesia
Flights depart from Adelaide
Flight price $432
Airlines Jetstar, Virgin Australia, Malaysia Airlines, Qantas Airways, China Southern, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Indonesia (return)

Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$432
only
$432
Destination
Denpasar
$432
only
$432
Jakarta
$605
only
$605
Fri., 1 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 20m
Sun., 17 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
28h 45m
Sun., 10 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
19h 00m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
29h 05m
Fri., 30 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
13h 05m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
12h 05m
Fri., 8 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
8h 40m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
28h 30m
Fri., 9 Nov.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
ADL
Adelaide
21h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
20h 15m
Wed., 14 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
27h 10m
Sun., 17 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
32h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
19h 20m
Sat., 10 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
17h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 20m
Sun., 24 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 20m
Sat., 2 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 20m
Thu., 28 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
10h 45m
Sun., 7 Apr.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
14h 20m
Mon., 25 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
19h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
11h 30m
Sun., 3 Mar.
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
ADL
Adelaide
32h 40m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 20m
Tue., 19 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
12h 05m
Tue., 12 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
10h 20m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
10h 25m
Tue., 12 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
10h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
13h 35m
Wed., 14 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
14h 59m
Thu., 25 Oct.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
30h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 20m
Fri., 8 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
ADL
Adelaide
5h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel