Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Adelaide to Vietnam

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Vietnam from Adelaide

Flights arrive in Vietnam
Flights depart from Adelaide
Flight price $542
Airlines Malaysia Airlines, China Southern, Singapore Airlines, Cathay Pacific, Qantas Airways, Jetstar

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Vietnam (return)

Airports
Origin
Adelaide
$542
only
$542
Destination
Hanoi
$615
only
$615
Ho Chi Minh City
$542
only
$542
Thu., 28 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 05m
Thu., 4 Apr.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
17h 30m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 05m
Wed., 14 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
18h 30m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
11h 45m
Fri., 22 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
13h 20m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
15h 30m
Tue., 6 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
20h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
34h 25m
Sun., 11 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
31h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 35m
Sat., 6 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
31h 55m
$1023
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
10h 30m
Wed., 14 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
11h 50m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 30m
Thu., 27 Dec.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
14h 55m
$1148
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 05m
Wed., 27 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
18h 30m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 05m
Fri., 16 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
11h 50m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 40m
Thu., 15 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
12h 30m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
26h 40m
Wed., 27 Mar.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
ADL
Adelaide
21h 50m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
11h 45m
Mon., 25 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
17h 20m
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
15h 05m
Tue., 19 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
16h 40m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Oct.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
10h 30m
Wed., 14 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
11h 50m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
28h 05m
Mon., 25 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
17h 20m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
23h 55m
Thu., 21 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
20h 55m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
17h 20m
Mon., 25 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
14h 45m
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 05m
Sat., 17 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
11h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
28h 05m
Thu., 21 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
ADL
Adelaide
17h 20m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel