Trips

Flights to Vietnam

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Vietnam

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$692
only
$692
Perth
$388
only
$388
Melbourne
$381
only
$381
Sydney
$406
only
$406
Destination
Thanh Hóa
$917
only
$917
Da Nang
$675
only
$675
Hanoi
$565
only
$565
Ho Chi Minh City
$381
only
$381
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
13h 10m
Fri., 16 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 20m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
PER
Perth
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
13h 25m
Mon., 5 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
PER
Perth
28h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 23 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
8h 45m
Sun., 2 Dec.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
15h 20m
Fri., 22 Mar.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 15m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DAD
Da Nang
13h 40m
Sun., 24 Feb.
DAD
Da Nang
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 00m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 7 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
29h 45m
Sun., 13 Jan.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
35h 50m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
23h 15m
Tue., 23 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
22h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 31 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
DAD
Da Nang
24h 55m
Thu., 4 Apr.
DAD
Da Nang
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 19 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 05m
Sat., 27 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
20h 20m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
23h 30m
Thu., 3 Jan.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
28h 20m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 12 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
30h 20m
Fri., 25 Jan.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
15h 15m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DAD
Da Nang
23h 45m
Sat., 2 Feb.
DAD
Da Nang
BNE
Brisbane
28h 55m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
12h 40m
Sun., 4 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
20h 10m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
THD
Thanh Hóa Tho Xuan
32h 20m
Wed., 5 Dec.
THD
Thanh Hóa Tho Xuan
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
12h 55m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
23h 10m
Thu., 28 Feb.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
13h 45m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
16h 00m
Mon., 10 Dec.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
BNE
Brisbane
18h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 25m
Sat., 24 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 20m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
17h 25m
Tue., 26 Feb.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 40m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
8h 45m
Tue., 2 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
19h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 15m
Sat., 9 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
26h 55m
Trip: 47 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel