Find Cheap Flights from Alice Springs to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports (ASP - MEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Alice Springs to Melbourne Tullamarine & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
MEL
14:25
8h 50m
1 stop
MEL
06:05
ASP
11:25
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
06:30
MEL
09:05
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
04:30
ASP
07:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ASP
05:35
MEL
16:25
10h 50m
1 stop
MEL
16:05
ASP
11:25
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:45
MEL
13:40
3h 55m
1 stop
MEL
04:20
ASP
09:35
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
09:45
MEL
13:40
3h 55m
1 stop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ASP
08:40
MEL
11:15
2h 35m
nonstop
MEL
05:35
ASP
08:30
2h 55m
nonstop
Direct flights ASP - MEL on Emirates
Flight no. Depart ASP Arrive MEL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
5797 12:40 15:45 20 May - 30 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Alice Springs
$538
Destination

Melbourne
$538
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Melbourne from Alice Springs rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.5
Crew
9.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
8.5
Entertainment
7.5