Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Auckland Intl to Queensland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Queensland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Queensland from Auckland Intl

Flights arrive in Queensland
Flights depart from Auckland Intl
Flight price $240
Airlines Jetstar, AirAsia X, Virgin Australia, Air New Zealand

Book cheap flights from Auckland Intl to Queensland (return)

Airports
Origin
Auckland
$240
only
$240
Destination
Brisbane
$367
only
$367
Bilinga
$240
only
$240
Mon., 4 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Tue., 12 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Fri., 1 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
BNE
Brisbane
3h 50m
Sat., 27 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
BNE
Brisbane
3h 50m
Wed., 24 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Tue., 12 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Sun., 3 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Tue., 12 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Mon., 4 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Tue., 19 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Wed., 20 Mar.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Tue., 12 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
BNE
Brisbane
3h 50m
Sat., 20 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 35m
Sat., 20 Oct.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Mon., 18 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Oct.
AKL
Auckland Intl
BNE
Brisbane
3h 50m
Sun., 21 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Tue., 26 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Sun., 24 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Wed., 6 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Mon., 25 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
3h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 2 Feb.
AKL
Auckland Intl
OOL
Gold Coast
3h 30m
Wed., 6 Feb.
OOL
Gold Coast
AKL
Auckland Intl
2h 55m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel