Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi (AVV - SIN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Singapore Changi

Sun 24/9
Sun 1/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Avalon to Singapore Changi Flights

How long does a flight from Avalon to Singapore Changi take?
An average non-stop flight takes 12h 35m, covering a distance of 6032 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($507)
Do I need a passport to fly between Avalon and Singapore Changi?
Yes.
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Avalon to Singapore Changi?
For Avalon to Singapore Changi, Friday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Monday is the most expensive. Flying from Singapore Changi back to Avalon, the best deals are generally found on Thursday, with Tuesday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$507
only
$507
Destination
Singapore
$507
only
$507
Fri, 2 Mar
AVV
SIN
15h 50m
Thu, 8 Mar
SIN
AVV
13h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
AVV
SIN
15h 50m
Tue, 27 Feb
SIN
AVV
12h 15m
Trip: 21 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
AVV
SIN
15h 50m
Sun, 25 Mar
SIN
AVV
13h 25m
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 6 Nov
AVV
SIN
12h 35m
Fri, 10 Nov
SIN
AVV
18h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
AVV
SIN
15h 50m
Fri, 10 Nov
SIN
AVV
12h 15m
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
AVV
SIN
12h 35m
Tue, 30 Jan
SIN
AVV
13h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 21 Oct
AVV
SIN
16h 05m
Fri, 27 Oct
SIN
AVV
15h 15m
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 6 Dec
AVV
SIN
15h 50m
Sun, 24 Dec
SIN
AVV
13h 30m
Trip: 19 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 27 Sep
AVV
SIN
15h 05m
Tue, 7 Nov
SIN
AVV
18h 50m
Trip: 42 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 1 Jan
AVV
SIN
12h 35m
Tue, 9 Jan
SIN
AVV
13h 30m
$1143
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Avalon - Singapore Changi Flights

Departure:

Avalon (AVV) Australia

Destination:

Singapore Changi (SIN) Singapore

Return flight deals:

Singapore Changi - Avalon

Browse origins:

$534

Browse destinations:

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.