Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi (AVV - SIN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Singapore Changi

Fri 24/11
Fri 1/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Avalon to Singapore Changi Flights

How long does a flight from Avalon to Singapore Changi take?
An average non-stop flight takes 11h 45m, covering a distance of 6032 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($535)
Do I need a passport to fly between Avalon and Singapore Changi?
Yes.
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Avalon to Singapore Changi?
For Avalon to Singapore Changi, Thursday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Wednesday is the most expensive. Flying from Singapore Changi back to Avalon, the best deals are generally found on Thursday, with Friday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$535
only
$535
Destination
Singapore
$535
only
$535
Thu, 15 Feb
AVV
SIN
12h 35m
Fri, 2 Mar
SIN
AVV
13h 35m
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
AVV
SIN
12h 35m
Thu, 8 Mar
SIN
AVV
27h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 26 Apr
AVV
SIN
11h 45m
Tue, 1 May
SIN
AVV
13h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
AVV
SIN
12h 35m
Tue, 30 Jan
SIN
AVV
13h 35m
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
AVV
SIN
11h 45m
Fri, 20 Apr
SIN
AVV
16h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
AVV
SIN
24h 10m
Sun, 28 Jan
SIN
AVV
13h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
AVV
SIN
24h 10m
Tue, 13 Feb
SIN
AVV
10h 20m
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
AVV
SIN
24h 35m
Fri, 27 Apr
SIN
AVV
14h 25m
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
AVV
SIN
24h 10m
Tue, 23 Jan
SIN
AVV
15h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
AVV
SIN
11h 45m
Fri, 6 Apr
SIN
AVV
16h 15m
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 5 Dec
AVV
SIN
22h 25m
Thu, 7 Dec
SIN
AVV
10h 20m
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
AVV
SIN
32h 05m
Fri, 15 Dec
SIN
AVV
13h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
AVV
SIN
32h 05m
Sun, 26 Nov
SIN
AVV
13h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
AVV
SIN
15h 50m
Sun, 26 Nov
SIN
AVV
13h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
AVV
SIN
27h 00m
Wed, 10 Jan
SIN
AVV
15h 40m
$1346
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.