Prices are in Australian Dollars. close

Find Cheap Flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi (AVV - SIN)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Singapore Changi

Sat 17/2
Sat 24/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Avalon to Singapore Changi Flights

How long does a flight from Avalon to Singapore Changi take?
An average non-stop flight takes 11h 25m, covering a distance of 6032 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($516)
Do I need a passport to fly between Avalon and Singapore Changi?
Yes.
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Avalon to Singapore Changi?
For Avalon to Singapore Changi, Tuesday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Monday is the most expensive. Flying from Singapore Changi back to Avalon, the best deals are generally found on Monday, with Thursday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Avalon to Singapore Changi (return)

Airports
Origin
Avalon
$516
only
$516
Destination
Singapore
$516
only
$516
Tue, 13 Mar
AVV
SIN
20h 10m
Tue, 20 Mar
SIN
AVV
11h 05m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 22 May
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Tue, 29 May
SIN
AVV
13h 40m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Thu, 17 May
SIN
AVV
11h 30m
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
AVV
SIN
14h 30m
Wed, 2 May
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Wed, 2 May
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
AVV
SIN
20h 10m
Mon, 19 Mar
SIN
AVV
14h 35m
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 28 Aug
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Fri, 7 Sep
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
AVV
SIN
13h 25m
Fri, 23 Mar
SIN
AVV
13h 35m
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
AVV
SIN
20h 10m
Thu, 22 Mar
SIN
AVV
13h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 29 Apr
AVV
SIN
14h 30m
Mon, 30 Apr
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 2 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 5 Aug
AVV
SIN
14h 30m
Fri, 10 Aug
SIN
AVV
16h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 5 Jun
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Sat, 16 Jun
SIN
AVV
13h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
AVV
SIN
25h 15m
Sun, 25 Mar
SIN
AVV
13h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 31 May
AVV
SIN
20h 10m
Wed, 27 Jun
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 28 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 4 Jun
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Wed, 27 Jun
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 24 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 5 Jun
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Wed, 27 Jun
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 23 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
AVV
SIN
14h 30m
Wed, 27 Jun
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 29 May
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Fri, 1 Jun
SIN
AVV
16h 30m
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 3 May
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Thu, 10 May
SIN
AVV
11h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 4 Jun
AVV
SIN
11h 25m
Mon, 2 Jul
SIN
AVV
14h 30m
Trip: 29 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Avalon to Singapore Changi flight information

Flights arrive in Singapore Changi
Flights depart from Avalon
Flight price $516
Distance 6032 km
Airlines
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.