Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Deals on International Flights from Melbourne Avalon

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for cheap international flights from Melbourne Avalon

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Anywhere from Melbourne Avalon

Flights arrive in Worldwide
Flights depart from Melbourne Avalon
Flight price $109
Airlines Jetstar, AirAsia X

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Avalon to Anywhere (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$109
only
$109
Destination
Cairns
$446
only
$446
Brisbane
$340
only
$340
Adelaide
$139
only
$139
Coffs Harbour
$408
only
$408
Kuala Lumpur
$417
only
$417
Sydney
$109
only
$109
Thu., 14 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Tue., 19 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Jun.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Thu., 20 Jun.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Mon., 11 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Tue., 26 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 10 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
BNE
Brisbane
4h 30m
Tue., 15 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
AVV
Avalon
5h 05m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Tue., 5 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Mon., 25 Mar.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Fri., 22 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
AVV
Avalon
7h 55m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Thu., 14 Mar.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Wed., 16 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Sat., 9 Feb.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 4 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Mon., 7 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 4 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
ADL
Adelaide
1h 20m
Mon., 7 Jan.
ADL
Adelaide
AVV
Avalon
1h 15m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Jun.
AVV
Avalon
BNE
Brisbane
11h 45m
Tue., 11 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
AVV
Avalon
6h 45m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Apr.
AVV
Avalon
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Sun., 5 May
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
AVV
Avalon
7h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Apr.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Sun., 7 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 2 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
CFS
Coffs Harbour
6h 35m
Wed., 9 Jan.
CFS
Coffs Harbour
AVV
Avalon
10h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
1h 25m
Mon., 31 Dec.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
AVV
Avalon
1h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Thu., 7 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
AVV
Avalon
7h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
CNS
Cairns
9h 30m
Fri., 8 Mar.
CNS
Cairns
AVV
Avalon
12h 35m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.