Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Avalon to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Melbourne Avalon

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Melbourne Avalon
Flight price $433
Airlines AirAsia X, Jetstar

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Avalon to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$433
only
$433
Destination
Phuket City
$599
only
$599
New Delhi
$646
only
$646
Singapore
$599
only
$599
Denpasar
$608
only
$608
Phnom Penh
$642
only
$642
Manila
$579
only
$579
Kuala Lumpur
$433
only
$433
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Sun., 17 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
AVV
Avalon
7h 55m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
11h 40m
Fri., 15 Feb.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
AVV
Avalon
17h 45m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
15h 30m
Mon., 25 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
AVV
Avalon
10h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Thu., 28 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
AVV
Avalon
7h 55m
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Sun., 16 Dec.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
AVV
Avalon
7h 55m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Tue., 5 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
AVV
Avalon
7h 55m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
HKT
Phuket
13h 35m
Sun., 17 Feb.
HKT
Phuket
AVV
Avalon
21h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 27 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
15h 30m
Sun., 3 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
AVV
Avalon
10h 25m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
11h 40m
Tue., 26 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
12h 15m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
11h 15m
Wed., 28 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
AVV
Avalon
10h 45m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
15h 55m
Tue., 12 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
12h 15m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
15h 30m
Mon., 11 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
AVV
Avalon
10h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
14h 25m
Wed., 27 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
AVV
Avalon
14h 40m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Thu., 20 Dec.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
AVV
Avalon
7h 55m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
11h 15m
Mon., 10 Dec.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
AVV
Avalon
10h 45m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SIN
Singapore Changi
18h 40m
Thu., 7 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
AVV
Avalon
13h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
16h 55m
Mon., 18 Feb.
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
AVV
Avalon
16h 45m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
15h 30m
Sat., 9 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
AVV
Avalon
10h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
PNH
Phnom Penh Pochentong
21h 15m
Sat., 2 Mar.
PNH
Phnom Penh Pochentong
AVV
Avalon
24h 45m
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
15h 30m
Wed., 27 Mar.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
AVV
Avalon
10h 45m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel