Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Florida

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Florida

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Florida from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Florida
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $1386
Airlines Air New Zealand, China Southern, Virgin Australia, Air Canada, Delta, Emirates, Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Hawaiian Airlines, American Airlines, Etihad Airways, Finnair, Cathay Pacific, Air Tahiti Nui, Korean Air

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Florida (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1386
only
$1386
Destination
Pensacola
$1767
only
$1767
Orlando
$1386
only
$1386
Fort Lauderdale
$1875
only
$1875
Melbourne
$2092
only
$2092
Miami
$2278
only
$2278
Thu., 21 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
34h 12m
Tue., 26 Feb.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
35h 00m
$1386
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
39h 47m
Tue., 4 Dec.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
45h 07m
$1396
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
29h 56m
Tue., 20 Nov.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
32h 12m
$1506
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
20h 46m
Wed., 5 Dec.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
32h 25m
$1612
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
50h 18m
Fri., 12 Oct.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
32h 45m
$1656
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
PNS
Pensacola
26h 39m
Mon., 22 Oct.
PNS
Pensacola
BNE
Brisbane
24h 59m
$1767
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
69h 50m
Sat., 13 Oct.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
44h 45m
$1775
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
22h 25m
Tue., 12 Feb.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
28h 45m
$1798
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 20 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
57h 19m
Tue., 22 Jan.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
53h 00m
$1805
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
28h 09m
Thu., 31 Jan.
FLL
Fort Lauderdale
BNE
Brisbane
43h 10m
$1875
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
MLB
Melbourne
27h 35m
Tue., 26 Feb.
MLB
Melbourne
BNE
Brisbane
26h 35m
$2092
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 20 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
60h 35m
Thu., 24 Jan.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
36h 36m
$2169
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 26 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MIA
Miami
47h 20m
Thu., 29 Nov.
MIA
Miami
BNE
Brisbane
35h 35m
$2278
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
MIA
Miami
34h 45m
Fri., 1 Feb.
MIA
Miami
BNE
Brisbane
36h 55m
$2307
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MIA
Miami
36h 14m
Fri., 30 Nov.
MIA
Miami
BNE
Brisbane
38h 40m
$2711
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
34h 01m
Fri., 22 Feb.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
35h 00m
$1391
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
MLB
Melbourne
28h 20m
Mon., 25 Mar.
MLB
Melbourne
BNE
Brisbane
46h 50m
$2831
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
39h 47m
Fri., 30 Nov.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
58h 50m
$1480
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
30h 04m
Fri., 15 Feb.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
49h 40m
$1404
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
MCO
Orlando
29h 56m
Fri., 23 Nov.
MCO
Orlando
BNE
Brisbane
32h 12m
$1544
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel