Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Ireland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Ireland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Ireland from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Ireland
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $1177
Airlines Cathay Pacific, British Airways, Etihad Airways, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, KLM, Emirates, Finnair

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Ireland (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1177
only
$1177
Destination
Dublin
$1177
only
$1177
Tue., 9 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
38h 55m
Wed., 28 Nov.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
35h 35m
$1177
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
30h 10m
Tue., 27 Nov.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
27h 25m
$1378
Trip: 50 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
28h 40m
Fri., 30 Nov.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
29h 00m
$1384
Trip: 54 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
28h 50m
Tue., 22 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
23h 00m
$1427
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
24h 35m
Thu., 24 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
23h 50m
$1462
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
32h 00m
Thu., 10 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
25h 40m
$1630
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 9 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
37h 15m
Thu., 3 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
32h 45m
$1752
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
24h 35m
Mon., 7 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
39h 55m
$2414
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
28h 20m
Thu., 29 Nov.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
35h 35m
$1246
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
30h 10m
Tue., 27 Nov.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
26h 25m
$1378
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
28h 40m
Fri., 30 Nov.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
29h 00m
$1384
Trip: 53 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
26h 20m
Thu., 24 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
23h 50m
$1471
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
30h 10m
Thu., 29 Nov.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
26h 25m
$1378
Trip: 50 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
28h 40m
Fri., 30 Nov.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
30h 00m
$1384
Trip: 52 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
39h 35m
Wed., 23 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
35h 35m
$1398
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 13 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
26h 20m
Tue., 22 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
23h 50m
$1520
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 17 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
42h 20m
Sun., 27 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
23h 00m
$1392
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
48h 15m
Fri., 11 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
56h 45m
$1734
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
32h 20m
Fri., 21 Dec.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
25h 50m
$3492
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 18 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
29h 40m
Thu., 24 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
26h 20m
$1462
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel