Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Europe from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Europe
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $965
Airlines China Eastern, Malaysia Airlines, China Southern, Singapore Airlines, Etihad Airways, Royal Brunei Airlines, KLM, EVA Air, Korean Air, China Airlines, British Airways, Philippine Airlines, Emirates, SWISS

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$965
only
$965
Destination
Rome
$1489
only
$1489
Milan
$1198
only
$1198
Amsterdam
$1015
only
$1015
Barcelona
$1425
only
$1425
Madrid
$1042
only
$1042
London
$1015
only
$1015
$1256
only
$1256
Dublin
$1338
only
$1338
Saint Petersburg
$1186
only
$1186
Athens
$1078
only
$1078
Zurich
$1081
only
$1081
Paris
$965
only
$965
Mon., 29 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
27h 30m
Mon., 23 Sep.
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
BNE
Brisbane
27h 40m
Trip: 57 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 16 May
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
26h 15m
Wed., 22 May
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
24h 35m
$1015
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
BNE
Brisbane
MAD
Madrid Barajas
34h 35m
Sun., 5 May
MAD
Madrid Barajas
BNE
Brisbane
58h 00m
$1042
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
BNE
Brisbane
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
51h 00m
Wed., 15 May
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
BNE
Brisbane
27h 55m
$1060
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V.
25h 20m
Sat., 31 Aug.
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V.
BNE
Brisbane
22h 25m
$1078
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 1 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
ZRH
Zurich
40h 10m
Mon., 10 Jun.
ZRH
Zurich
BNE
Brisbane
22h 05m
$1081
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Aug.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
22h 45m
Tue., 27 Aug.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
24h 50m
$1105
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 15 May
BNE
Brisbane
LED
St Petersburg Pulkovo
57h 20m
Wed., 22 May
LED
St Petersburg Pulkovo
BNE
Brisbane
37h 55m
$1186
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
29h 20m
Thu., 8 Aug.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
BNE
Brisbane
28h 10m
$1189
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Jul.
BNE
Brisbane
MXP
Milan Malpensa
43h 20m
Sun., 4 Aug.
MXP
Milan Malpensa
BNE
Brisbane
24h 50m
$1198
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
26h 05m
Fri., 10 May
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
28h 35m
$1256
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 6 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
29h 55m
Sat., 21 Sep.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
51h 10m
$1338
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
41h 40m
Fri., 10 May
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
26h 00m
$1401
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
26h 20m
Sat., 18 May
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
BNE
Brisbane
24h 20m
$1425
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 16 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
46h 40m
Mon., 24 Jun.
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
BNE
Brisbane
43h 05m
$1489
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Aug.
BNE
Brisbane
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
27h 30m
Sat., 14 Sep.
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
BNE
Brisbane
35h 35m
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 16 May
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
41h 35m
Fri., 7 Jun.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
51h 00m
$1108
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Aug.
BNE
Brisbane
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
30h 40m
Mon., 2 Sep.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
BNE
Brisbane
36h 20m
$1015
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
26h 15m
Sun., 14 Apr.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
24h 35m
$1119
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 11 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
ZRH
Zurich
22h 05m
Thu., 12 Sep.
ZRH
Zurich
BNE
Brisbane
21h 10m
$1140
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.