Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Germany

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Germany from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Germany
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $1266
Airlines Etihad Airways, China Southern, Emirates, Air France

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Germany (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1266
only
$1266
Destination
Dusseldorf
$1805
only
$1805
Munich
$1403
only
$1403
Berlin
$1784
only
$1784
$1266
only
$1266
Frankfurt am Main
$1559
only
$1559
Sat., 9 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
TXL
Berlin Tegel
45h 50m
Tue., 12 Feb.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
BNE
Brisbane
44h 30m
$1266
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
FRA
Frankfurt
28h 15m
Thu., 10 Jan.
FRA
Frankfurt
BNE
Brisbane
33h 35m
$1559
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
FRA
Frankfurt
24h 15m
Sat., 6 Oct.
FRA
Frankfurt
BNE
Brisbane
22h 30m
$1661
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
TXL
Berlin Tegel
29h 00m
Mon., 1 Oct.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
BNE
Brisbane
27h 50m
$1781
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
31h 20m
Tue., 12 Feb.
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
BNE
Brisbane
38h 30m
$1784
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
22h 45m
Thu., 25 Oct.
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
BNE
Brisbane
21h 30m
$1403
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 20 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
33h 30m
Sat., 27 Oct.
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
BNE
Brisbane
29h 25m
$1792
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf International
24h 25m
Wed., 3 Oct.
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf International
BNE
Brisbane
25h 10m
$1805
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
TXL
Berlin Tegel
33h 00m
Sun., 10 Feb.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
BNE
Brisbane
58h 00m
$1883
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
31h 20m
Mon., 11 Feb.
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
BNE
Brisbane
47h 30m
$2001
Trip: 57 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
58h 10m
Mon., 1 Oct.
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
BNE
Brisbane
49h 15m
$2389
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel