Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Queensland to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Europe from Queensland

Flights arrive in Europe
Flights depart from Queensland
Flight price $960
Airlines China Southern, China Eastern, Malaysia Airlines, Etihad Airways, Korean Air, Emirates, EVA Air, Singapore Airlines, China Airlines, KLM, SWISS, Lufthansa, Cathay Pacific

Book cheap flights from Queensland to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$960
only
$960
Destination
Rome
$1404
only
$1404
Milan
$1104
only
$1104
Amsterdam
$963
only
$963
London
$1024
only
$1024
$1083
only
$1083
$981
only
$981
$1248
only
$1248
Dublin
$1037
only
$1037
Frankfurt am Main
$986
only
$986
Zurich
$1267
only
$1267
Paris
$960
only
$960
Tue., 5 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
29h 30m
Tue., 19 Mar.
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
BNE
Brisbane
23h 50m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
27h 20m
Sun., 3 Mar.
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
BNE
Brisbane
24h 35m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 29 May
BNE
Brisbane
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
40h 55m
Wed., 5 Jun.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
BNE
Brisbane
34h 50m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
26h 05m
Fri., 1 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
24h 30m
$1024
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
31h 35m
Sun., 10 Mar.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
23h 00m
$1037
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 14 May
BNE
Brisbane
MXP
Milan Malpensa
43h 50m
Fri., 31 May
MXP
Milan Malpensa
BNE
Brisbane
24h 50m
$1104
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
STN
London Stansted
26h 35m
Tue., 26 Feb.
STN
London Stansted
BNE
Brisbane
24h 25m
$1248
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
29h 20m
Tue., 9 Jul.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
BNE
Brisbane
28h 10m
$1262
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
ZRH
Zurich
26h 10m
Fri., 31 May
ZRH
Zurich
BNE
Brisbane
21h 10m
$1267
Trip: 55 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
41h 05m
Wed., 24 Jul.
FCO
Rome Fiumicino
BNE
Brisbane
39h 40m
$1404
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 10 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
DUB
Dublin
43h 45m
Thu., 14 Feb.
DUB
Dublin
BNE
Brisbane
42h 15m
$1560
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
LCY
London City
26h 40m
Wed., 19 Jun.
LCY
London City
BNE
Brisbane
33h 40m
$1726
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 6 May
BNE
Brisbane
MXP
Milan Malpensa
26h 30m
Mon., 3 Jun.
MXP
Milan Malpensa
BNE
Brisbane
33h 05m
$1912
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
28h 35m
Sat., 18 May
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
BNE
Brisbane
27h 55m
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 30 May
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
27h 15m
Tue., 18 Jun.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
37h 25m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 30 May
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
26h 15m
Tue., 18 Jun.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
24h 35m
$1025
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
28h 55m
Tue., 15 Jan.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
26h 00m
$2105
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 21 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LCY
London City
31h 05m
Thu., 28 Mar.
LCY
London City
BNE
Brisbane
50h 25m
$1083
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 8 May
BNE
Brisbane
FRA
Frankfurt
25h 50m
Thu., 30 May
FRA
Frankfurt
BNE
Brisbane
35h 35m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 9 Jun.
BNE
Brisbane
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
28h 25m
Thu., 4 Jul.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
BNE
Brisbane
25h 15m
$1129
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.