Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Malaysia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Malaysia from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Malaysia
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $605
Airlines Malindo Air, China Southern, Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, China Airlines, Air China

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$605
only
$605
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
$605
only
$605
Sat., 6 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
10h 30m
Sat., 13 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
9h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
28h 25m
Fri., 9 Nov.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
16h 55m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
11h 05m
Mon., 1 Apr.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
13h 45m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
14h 45m
Wed., 27 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
11h 00m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 30m
Sat., 20 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
8h 05m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
16h 30m
Thu., 11 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
18h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
29h 30m
Mon., 25 Mar.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
37h 00m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 6 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
10h 30m
Thu., 11 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
9h 35m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
11h 05m
Sun., 17 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
20h 40m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
16h 00m
Mon., 11 Mar.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
12h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
10h 45m
Tue., 6 Nov.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
9h 25m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
13h 40m
Wed., 13 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
20h 40m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
28h 25m
Mon., 19 Nov.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
16h 55m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
10h 00m
Fri., 29 Mar.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
21h 15m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
16h 10m
Fri., 15 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
18h 25m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
13h 40m
Sun., 17 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
20h 40m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
10h 30m
Thu., 11 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
9h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
16h 30m
Tue., 23 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
18h 05m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
13h 40m
Mon., 1 Apr.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
13h 45m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 16 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
12h 30m
Sun., 31 Mar.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
BNE
Brisbane
18h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel