Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Middle East

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Middle East

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Middle East from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Middle East
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $1095
Airlines Qantas Airways, China Eastern, Emirates, British Airways, Korean Air, Etihad Airways

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Middle East (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1095
only
$1095
Destination
Muscat
$1598
only
$1598
Tel Aviv
$1643
only
$1643
Doha
$1197
only
$1197
Amman
$1226
only
$1226
Dubai
$1095
only
$1095
Abu Dhabi
$1993
only
$1993
Sat., 16 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
DXB
Dubai International
14h 35m
Mon., 25 Mar.
DXB
Dubai International
BNE
Brisbane
17h 25m
$1095
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
DXB
Dubai International
38h 50m
Mon., 22 Oct.
DXB
Dubai International
BNE
Brisbane
31h 45m
$1124
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
DXB
Dubai International
14h 35m
Thu., 22 Nov.
DXB
Dubai International
BNE
Brisbane
14h 15m
$1188
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
DOH
Doha Hamad International
49h 10m
Sun., 25 Nov.
DOH
Doha Hamad International
BNE
Brisbane
37h 20m
$1197
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
MCT
Muscat Seeb
49h 00m
Sun., 31 Mar.
MCT
Muscat Seeb
BNE
Brisbane
42h 25m
$1598
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
43h 30m
Thu., 21 Feb.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
BNE
Brisbane
24h 25m
$1643
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
35h 00m
Sat., 6 Oct.
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
BNE
Brisbane
19h 20m
$2113
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
25h 05m
Wed., 21 Nov.
AMM
Amman Queen Alia International
BNE
Brisbane
25h 55m
$1226
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
DXB
Dubai International
17h 25m
Wed., 2 Jan.
DXB
Dubai International
BNE
Brisbane
14h 15m
$1423
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
DXB
Dubai International
14h 10m
Thu., 27 Sep.
DXB
Dubai International
BNE
Brisbane
13h 50m
$1591
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
29h 00m
Mon., 3 Dec.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
BNE
Brisbane
30h 00m
$1656
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
57h 35m
Fri., 28 Sep.
AUH
Abu Dhabi Intl
BNE
Brisbane
47h 40m
$1993
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
67h 20m
Thu., 27 Sep.
TLV
Tel Aviv Yafo Ben Gurion Intl
BNE
Brisbane
25h 05m
$2633
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel