Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Scotland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Scotland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Scotland from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Scotland
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $1201
Airlines China Southern, British Airways, Virgin Atlantic, Emirates, Air France, Etihad Airways, Qantas Airways, KLM

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Scotland (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$1201
only
$1201
Destination
Aberdeen
$1425
only
$1425
Glasgow
$1415
only
$1415
Edinburgh
$1201
only
$1201
Sun., 17 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
45h 55m
Mon., 8 Apr.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
41h 25m
$1201
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
GLA
Glasgow Intl
31h 00m
Mon., 19 Nov.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BNE
Brisbane
26h 15m
$1415
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ABZ
Aberdeen Dyce
42h 00m
Thu., 18 Oct.
ABZ
Aberdeen Dyce
BNE
Brisbane
63h 35m
$1425
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
26h 15m
Mon., 4 Mar.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
25h 35m
$1481
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
GLA
Glasgow Intl
32h 15m
Mon., 8 Apr.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BNE
Brisbane
23h 50m
$1499
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 3 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
33h 20m
Thu., 31 Jan.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
38h 30m
$1937
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
27h 55m
Mon., 31 Dec.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
45h 15m
$2043
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 10 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
GLA
Glasgow Intl
30h 35m
Wed., 9 Jan.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BNE
Brisbane
31h 40m
$2327
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
GLA
Glasgow Intl
31h 00m
Tue., 20 Nov.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BNE
Brisbane
28h 30m
$1421
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
ABZ
Aberdeen Dyce
34h 05m
Thu., 10 Jan.
ABZ
Aberdeen Dyce
BNE
Brisbane
37h 50m
$2994
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
GLA
Glasgow Intl
32h 15m
Mon., 4 Mar.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BNE
Brisbane
31h 40m
$1528
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
GLA
Glasgow Intl
31h 40m
Sun., 4 Nov.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BNE
Brisbane
37h 10m
$1447
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
32h 25m
Mon., 31 Dec.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
40h 40m
$1673
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 9 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
34h 20m
Thu., 3 Jan.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
40h 40m
$1725
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
36h 40m
Mon., 31 Dec.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
40h 40m
$1673
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ABZ
Aberdeen Dyce
53h 10m
Thu., 25 Oct.
ABZ
Aberdeen Dyce
BNE
Brisbane
34h 50m
$1563
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 2 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
26h 15m
Thu., 20 Dec.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
25h 35m
$1889
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
32h 25m
Sun., 6 Jan.
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse
BNE
Brisbane
53h 25m
$1722
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
GLA
Glasgow Intl
29h 35m
Wed., 3 Oct.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BNE
Brisbane
29h 55m
$1608
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
GLA
Glasgow Intl
45h 50m
Wed., 9 Jan.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
BNE
Brisbane
40h 25m
$2012
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel