Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to Vietnam

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Vietnam

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Vietnam from Brisbane

Flights arrive in Vietnam
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $619
Airlines China Southern, Malaysia Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Jetstar, Cathay Pacific, China Airlines, Qantas Airways, Philippine Airlines, China Eastern, Malindo Air, Virgin Australia, EVA Air

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to Vietnam (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$619
only
$619
Destination
Da Nang
$1056
only
$1056
Hanoi
$623
only
$623
Ho Chi Minh City
$619
only
$619
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
18h 15m
Thu., 22 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
17h 35m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 20m
Wed., 17 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
22h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 50m
Fri., 8 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
18h 05m
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
20h 10m
Tue., 13 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
16h 10m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 35m
Sat., 10 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
14h 05m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 6 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
20h 45m
Sun., 14 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
14h 00m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
11h 40m
Wed., 21 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
18h 00m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
30h 20m
Sat., 1 Dec.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
21h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 25m
Thu., 25 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
15h 45m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
54h 35m
Sun., 20 Jan.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
BNE
Brisbane
36h 20m
$1024
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
35h 25m
Wed., 14 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
34h 20m
$1031
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 3 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
DAD
Da Nang
14h 20m
Fri., 22 Feb.
DAD
Da Nang
BNE
Brisbane
19h 55m
$1056
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 18 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
16h 00m
Tue., 1 Jan.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
18h 35m
$1110
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
19h 20m
Tue., 20 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
25h 15m
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
16h 05m
Sat., 24 Nov.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
BNE
Brisbane
13h 45m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
23h 15m
Sat., 23 Mar.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
25h 40m
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
20h 10m
Mon., 12 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
13h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
21h 10m
Fri., 22 Mar.
HAN
Hanoi Noibai
BNE
Brisbane
18h 45m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
13h 40m
Wed., 31 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
23h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
15h 00m
Sun., 18 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
BNE
Brisbane
17h 35m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel