Find Cheap Flights from Marcoola Sunshine Coast to Sydney Kingsford Smith (MCY - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Marcoola Sunshine Coast to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
07:35
SYD
09:15
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
07:35
MCY
09:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
07:30
SYD
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
08:40
MCY
10:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
09:40
SYD
11:20
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
10:00
MCY
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
09:40
SYD
11:20
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
10:00
MCY
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
10:50
SYD
12:25
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:20
MCY
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
12:05
SYD
13:45
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
10:00
MCY
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
09:40
SYD
11:20
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
10:00
MCY
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
07:30
SYD
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
08:40
MCY
10:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
09:40
SYD
11:20
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
10:00
MCY
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
12:05
SYD
13:45
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
05:30
MCY
07:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
07:35
SYD
09:15
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
05:30
MCY
07:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
07:30
SYD
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:20
MCY
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
09:40
SYD
11:20
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
10:00
MCY
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
07:35
SYD
09:15
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
10:00
MCY
11:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
07:35
SYD
09:15
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
07:35
MCY
09:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights MCY - SYD on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart MCY Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7106 10:25 12:00 1 May - 5 Jun
7069 11:30 13:05 24 May - 24 May
7069 11:30 13:05 28 May - 4 Jun
7069 11:30 13:05 25 May - 10 Jun
7069 11:30 13:05 26 Apr - 23 May
7176 14:50 16:25 29 Apr - 3 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Marcoola
$161
Destination

Sydney
$161
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Marcoola rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.5
Boarding
6.4
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.2
Food
4.7
Entertainment
4.9