Find Deals on Flights from Marcoola Sunshine Coast to Sydney Kingsford Smith (MCY - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Marcoola Sunshine Coast to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
07:35
SYD
09:15
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
05:30
MCY
07:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
07:30
SYD
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:20
MCY
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
13:45
SYD
15:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
01:05
MCY
02:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
07:30
SYD
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:20
MCY
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
13:45
SYD
15:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:30
MCY
06:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
07:30
SYD
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:20
MCY
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
03:15
SYD
04:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:30
MCY
07:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
11:05
SYD
12:45
1h 40m
nonstop
SYD
05:30
MCY
07:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
05:35
SYD
07:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:25
MCY
06:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
06:35
SYD
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:25
MCY
07:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
07:35
SYD
09:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:30
MCY
06:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
05:35
SYD
07:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:25
MCY
06:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
06:35
SYD
08:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:15
MCY
05:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
06:25
SYD
08:00
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:15
MCY
05:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
05:35
SYD
07:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
08:05
MCY
09:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
07:30
SYD
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:15
MCY
05:50
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
07:30
SYD
09:05
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
05:20
MCY
06:55
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
05:35
SYD
07:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:25
MCY
06:00
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights MCY - SYD on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart MCY Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7106 09:25 12:00 20 Feb - 13 Mar
7106 09:25 12:00 20 Mar - 20 Mar
7106 09:25 12:00 27 Mar - 27 Mar
7106 10:25 12:00 3 Apr - 5 Jun
7106 10:30 13:05 26 Mar - 26 Mar
7106 10:35 13:10 16 Feb - 25 Mar
7106 10:35 13:10 28 Mar - 1 Apr
7069 11:30 13:05 2 Apr - 9 Apr
7069 11:30 13:05 4 Apr - 4 Apr
7069 11:30 13:05 5 Apr - 5 Apr
7176 12:30 15:05 11 Mar - 11 Mar
7176 12:30 15:05 18 Mar - 25 Mar
7176 14:15 16:50 26 Feb - 12 Mar
7176 14:15 16:50 19 Mar - 19 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Marcoola
$154
Destination

Sydney
$154
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Marcoola rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.8
Comfort
6.7
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.3