Find Deals on Flights from Marcoola Sunshine Coast to Sydney Kingsford Smith (MCY - SYD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Marcoola Sunshine Coast to Sydney Kingsford Smith

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
13:45
SYD
15:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:30
MCY
06:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
MCY
06:25
SYD
08:00
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
11:35
MCY
13:10
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
05:35
SYD
07:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
MCY
14:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
05:35
SYD
07:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
01:05
MCY
02:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
13:45
SYD
15:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
01:05
MCY
02:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
02:15
SYD
03:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
MCY
14:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
13:45
SYD
15:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
MCY
14:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
13:45
SYD
15:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
MCY
14:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
13:45
SYD
15:20
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
01:05
MCY
02:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
02:15
SYD
03:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
06:30
MCY
08:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
02:15
SYD
03:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
01:05
MCY
02:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
05:35
SYD
07:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
06:30
MCY
08:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
02:15
SYD
03:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
12:40
MCY
14:15
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
02:15
SYD
03:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:30
MCY
06:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
07:35
SYD
09:10
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
01:05
MCY
02:40
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Jetstar
Jetstar
MCY
02:15
SYD
03:50
1h 35m
nonstop
SYD
04:30
MCY
06:05
1h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights MCY - SYD on Air New Zealand
Flight no. Depart MCY Arrive SYD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7106 09:25 12:00 23 Jan - 27 Mar
7106 10:35 13:10 19 Jan - 25 Mar
7176 12:30 15:05 25 Feb - 25 Mar
7176 13:35 16:10 22 Jan - 29 Jan
7176 14:15 16:50 26 Feb - 19 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Marcoola
$164
Destination

Sydney
$164
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Sydney from Marcoola rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.4

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.7
Crew
7.4
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.1
Entertainment
5.4