Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Avalon to California

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to California

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to California from Melbourne Avalon

Flights arrive in California
Flights depart from Melbourne Avalon
Flight price $1165
Airlines Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Avalon to California (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$1165
only
$1165
Destination
San Francisco
$1165
only
$1165
Los Angeles
$1357
only
$1357
Wed., 10 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
35h 15m
Sat., 3 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
40h 15m
$1165
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
33h 15m
Mon., 28 Jan.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
30h 05m
$2003
Trip: 54 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
39h 00m
Thu., 6 Dec.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
31h 35m
$1185
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
30h 00m
Wed., 12 Dec.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
38h 10m
$1215
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
48h 20m
Mon., 4 Mar.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
38h 45m
$1327
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
27h 00m
Wed., 13 Feb.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
46h 30m
$1347
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 00m
Tue., 13 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
34h 30m
$1357
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
34h 30m
Sun., 18 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
33h 49m
$1384
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 15m
Tue., 20 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
34h 30m
$1384
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
34h 30m
Wed., 14 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
34h 30m
$1398
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 1 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
19h 00m
Mon., 21 Jan.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
37h 55m
$2918
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
35h 55m
Sun., 18 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
41h 05m
$1399
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
35h 55m
Sun., 18 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
37h 35m
$1399
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
27h 50m
Thu., 7 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
30h 15m
$1413
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 00m
Mon., 29 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
33h 20m
$1427
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
AVV
Avalon
SFO
San Francisco
46h 25m
Wed., 21 Nov.
SFO
San Francisco
AVV
Avalon
41h 05m
$1440
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
27h 50m
Tue., 12 Feb.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
30h 15m
$1440
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 13 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 00m
Mon., 15 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
34h 15m
$1447
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
30h 00m
Fri., 26 Oct.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
34h 05m
$1454
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 31 Oct.
AVV
Avalon
LAX
Los Angeles
27h 50m
Thu., 15 Nov.
LAX
Los Angeles
AVV
Avalon
35h 00m
$1454
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel