Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne Avalon to Canada

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Canada

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Canada from Melbourne Avalon

Flights arrive in Canada
Flights depart from Melbourne Avalon
Flight price $1307
Airlines

Book cheap flights from Melbourne Avalon to Canada (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$1307
only
$1307
Destination
Vancouver
$1307
only
$1307
Calgary
$1844
only
$1844
Ottawa
$2058
only
$2058
Montreal
$4103
only
$4103
Toronto
$1686
only
$1686
Thu., 21 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
36h 19m
Mon., 4 Mar.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
34h 20m
$1307
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
53h 20m
Fri., 5 Apr.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
37h 55m
$1448
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 16 May
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
32h 30m
Thu., 30 May
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
30h 45m
$1611
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
48h 17m
Sun., 10 Feb.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
43h 35m
$1686
Trip: 20 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 5 Jun.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
58h 02m
Fri., 14 Jun.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
45h 30m
$1730
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat., 23 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
33h 40m
Sat., 9 Mar.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
33h 40m
$1782
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
YYC
Calgary
37h 44m
Sun., 3 Mar.
YYC
Calgary
AVV
Avalon
38h 05m
$1844
Trip: 31 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 10 Apr.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
28h 50m
Sat., 13 Apr.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
45h 30m
$1912
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
AVV
Avalon
YOW
Ottawa
38h 39m
Thu., 24 Jan.
YOW
Ottawa
AVV
Avalon
38h 05m
$2058
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
48h 17m
Fri., 15 Feb.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
49h 10m
$2085
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
YVR
Vancouver Intl
20h 30m
Wed., 26 Dec.
YVR
Vancouver Intl
AVV
Avalon
28h 40m
$2552
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
31h 30m
Wed., 2 Jan.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
57h 05m
$3713
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
YYC
Calgary
24h 07m
Sun., 23 Dec.
YYC
Calgary
AVV
Avalon
33h 20m
$3758
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 21 Jun.
AVV
Avalon
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
24h 54m
Thu., 11 Jul.
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International
AVV
Avalon
28h 05m
$4103
Trip: 21 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 30 Dec.
AVV
Avalon
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
35h 45m
Sun., 6 Jan.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl
AVV
Avalon
32h 05m
$6236
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.