Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Germany

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Germany

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Germany from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Germany
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $1047
Airlines China Southern, Singapore Airlines, Etihad Airways, Qatar Airways, Virgin Australia, China Airlines, KLM, Air Serbia, Emirates

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Germany (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$1047
only
$1047
Destination
Dusseldorf
$1080
only
$1080
Munich
$1223
only
$1223
Berlin
$1677
only
$1677
$1553
only
$1553
Frankfurt am Main
$1047
only
$1047
Hamburg
$1607
only
$1607
Mon., 5 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
FRA
Frankfurt
27h 40m
Sat., 24 Nov.
FRA
Frankfurt
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 50m
$1047
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf International
23h 45m
Fri., 22 Mar.
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 10m
$1080
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
FRA
Frankfurt
24h 55m
Mon., 25 Feb.
FRA
Frankfurt
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 20m
$1133
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
FRA
Frankfurt
24h 30m
Sun., 18 Nov.
FRA
Frankfurt
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 10m
$1213
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
24h 30m
Sat., 2 Mar.
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 40m
$1223
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
FRA
Frankfurt
41h 15m
Sat., 29 Dec.
FRA
Frankfurt
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
39h 15m
$1513
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TXL
Berlin Tegel
42h 45m
Wed., 16 Jan.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
54h 05m
$1553
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 13 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TXL
Berlin Tegel
37h 10m
Sun., 27 Jan.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 30m
$1645
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 13 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
34h 50m
Fri., 1 Feb.
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
29h 55m
$1677
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
FRA
Frankfurt
22h 25m
Fri., 28 Sep.
FRA
Frankfurt
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 20m
$2135
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 6 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf International
43h 40m
Fri., 26 Oct.
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 50m
$1349
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 12 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HAM
Hamburg
35h 55m
Mon., 28 Jan.
HAM
Hamburg
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 50m
$1607
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
41h 50m
Wed., 31 Oct.
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
40h 20m
$1723
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
29h 25m
Wed., 26 Sep.
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 30m
$1946
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
53h 15m
Wed., 16 Jan.
SXF
Berlin Schönefeld
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
58h 45m
$1993
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HAM
Hamburg
42h 40m
Thu., 3 Jan.
HAM
Hamburg
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 15m
$2027
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
TXL
Berlin Tegel
25h 15m
Sat., 13 Oct.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
49h 25m
$2469
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
FRA
Frankfurt
33h 20m
Thu., 17 Jan.
FRA
Frankfurt
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 45m
$2172
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf International
48h 45m
Fri., 28 Sep.
DUS
Düsseldorf Duesseldorf International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
43h 00m
$2440
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel