Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Nevada

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Nevada

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Nevada from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Nevada
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $1070
Airlines Air New Zealand, China Southern, Virgin Australia, Qantas Airways, Delta, Fiji Airways, American Airlines

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Nevada (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$1070
only
$1070
Destination
Las Vegas
$1070
only
$1070
Tue., 26 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
33h 35m
Mon., 4 Mar.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 00m
$1070
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
27h 33m
Tue., 27 Nov.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
24h 12m
$1114
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
42h 31m
Sat., 16 Mar.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
55h 50m
$1191
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
25h 38m
Wed., 12 Dec.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 30m
$1203
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
18h 20m
Mon., 18 Mar.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 45m
$1556
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
21h 23m
Fri., 22 Mar.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 35m
$1648
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 17 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
37h 24m
Thu., 10 Jan.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
36h 30m
$1923
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
38h 25m
Tue., 20 Nov.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
32h 45m
$1135
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 22 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
24h 37m
Tue., 8 Jan.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
20h 15m
$2359
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
30h 16m
Sat., 16 Mar.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 50m
$1191
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
21h 00m
Tue., 11 Dec.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 15m
$1217
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
34h 31m
Wed., 31 Oct.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
34h 45m
$1212
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
29h 16m
Sat., 23 Mar.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
44h 05m
$1262
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
38h 40m
Mon., 12 Nov.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
37h 55m
$1213
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
20h 12m
Wed., 20 Mar.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 34m
$1556
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
26h 15m
Sat., 22 Sep.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 46m
$1585
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
20h 59m
Fri., 21 Sep.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 45m
$1459
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
42h 53m
Wed., 21 Nov.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
54h 30m
$1231
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
20h 12m
Wed., 20 Mar.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 00m
$1556
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 16 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
38h 46m
Sun., 21 Oct.
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
44h 45m
$1234
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel