Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Thailand

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Thailand

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Thailand from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Thailand
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $402
Airlines Jetstar, Scoot, Royal Brunei Airlines, Philippine Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, China Southern, Cebu Pacific, Emirates, Hong Kong Airlines, Singapore Airlines, China Airlines

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Thailand (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$402
only
$402
Destination
Bangkok
$434
only
$434
$421
only
$421
Ko Samui
$746
only
$746
Phuket City
$402
only
$402
Krabi
$435
only
$435
Wed., 7 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HKT
Phuket
11h 55m
Sat., 17 Nov.
HKT
Phuket
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 50m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 8 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HKT
Phuket
8h 50m
Fri., 15 Feb.
HKT
Phuket
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 35m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
13h 35m
Sat., 27 Oct.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 9 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
22h 00m
Sat., 24 Nov.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 50m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
19h 50m
Thu., 29 Nov.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
14h 40m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
19h 55m
Fri., 7 Dec.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 40m
Trip: 59 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
15h 20m
Wed., 31 Oct.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
32h 50m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 15 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
18h 50m
Wed., 6 Feb.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 25m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 16 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
17h 55m
Mon., 4 Feb.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 20m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 14 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
17h 35m
Tue., 16 Oct.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 40m
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 17 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
USM
Koh Samui Ko Samui
22h 25m
Mon., 25 Mar.
USM
Koh Samui Ko Samui
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
14h 50m
Fri., 19 Oct.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
18h 25m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 18 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HKT
Phuket
21h 40m
Mon., 3 Dec.
HKT
Phuket
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 05m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
9h 15m
Thu., 21 Feb.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
9h 05m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
13h 35m
Sat., 27 Oct.
DMK
Bangkok Don Mueang Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HKT
Phuket
23h 50m
Tue., 27 Nov.
HKT
Phuket
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
9h 15m
Thu., 21 Feb.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
9h 05m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KBV
Krabi
20h 30m
Wed., 28 Nov.
KBV
Krabi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
25h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 24 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HKT
Phuket
24h 50m
Thu., 1 Nov.
HKT
Phuket
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
27h 25m
Fri., 19 Oct.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
12h 30m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel