Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Long Beach Municipal (PER - LGB)

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Long Beach Municipal from Perth

Flights arrive in Long Beach Municipal
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $1451
Distance 15,016 km
Airlines

FAQs for Booking Flights to Long Beach Municipal from Perth

How long does a flight from Perth to Long Beach Municipal take?
There are no direct flights for this route listed on KAYAK, the shortest multi-flight duration is 32h 03m.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Perth to Long Beach Municipal?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines ($1451)
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Perth to Long Beach Municipal?
For Perth to Long Beach Municipal, Friday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Wednesday is the most expensive. Flying from Long Beach Municipal back to Perth, the best deals are generally found on Saturday, with Tuesday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Perth to Long Beach Municipal (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$1451
only
$1451
Destination
Long Beach
$1451
only
$1451
Fri., 2 Nov.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
32h 03m
Sun., 11 Nov.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
40h 30m
$1451
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
40h 54m
Wed., 21 Nov.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
40h 30m
$1709
Trip: 28 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
35h 31m
Sat., 23 Feb.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
42h 40m
$1753
Trip: 13 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
34h 20m
Sun., 17 Mar.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
43h 40m
$1759
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 8 Oct.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
35h 33m
Sun., 4 Nov.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
35h 15m
$1785
Trip: 28 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
35h 33m
Wed., 31 Oct.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
36h 30m
$1808
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
34h 08m
Thu., 22 Nov.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
42h 40m
$1842
Trip: 21 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
37h 41m
Thu., 11 Oct.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
37h 32m
$1882
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
36h 16m
Sat., 17 Nov.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
42h 40m
$1903
Trip: 24 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
38h 11m
Sun., 30 Sep.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
37h 01m
$2299
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
38h 40m
Thu., 31 Jan.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
36h 20m
$2342
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
36h 57m
Sun., 14 Oct.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
37h 32m
$2358
Trip: 18 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed., 9 Jan.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
38h 40m
Wed., 23 Jan.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
35h 25m
$2820
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri., 21 Dec.
PER
Perth
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
38h 25m
Fri., 11 Jan.
LGB
Long Beach Municipal
PER
Perth
35h 25m
$3722
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel