Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Honolulu (SFO - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $512
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $512

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Honolulu

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
6h 47m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 45m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
6h 47m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
6h 47m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
2h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
6h 47m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 17m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
9h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights SFO - HNL on United
Flight no. Depart SFO Arrive HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1581 07:19 10:01 18 Mar - 25 Mar
1581 07:19 11:01 9 Mar - 10 Mar
1581 07:19 10:01 13 Mar - 24 Mar
1581 07:19 10:01 26 Mar - 7 Apr
1581 07:19 10:01 12 Mar - 12 Mar
1581 07:19 11:16 23 Feb - 8 Mar
1581 07:19 10:01 8 Apr - 20 May
1581 07:19 10:01 29 Mar - 6 Apr
1581 07:19 11:01 11 Mar - 11 Mar
1175 08:30 11:21 28 Mar - 28 Mar
1175 08:30 11:21 22 Mar - 22 Mar
1175 08:30 11:21 14 Mar - 21 Mar
1175 08:30 11:21 4 Apr - 4 Apr
1175 08:40 12:22 23 Feb - 8 Mar
1175 08:40 11:11 6 Apr - 5 May
1175 08:40 11:11 27 Mar - 3 Apr
1175 08:40 11:11 26 Mar - 4 Jun
1175 08:40 11:31 8 Apr - 29 Apr
1175 08:40 11:11 18 Mar - 25 Mar
1175 08:40 11:11 13 Mar - 24 Mar
1175 08:40 11:11 12 Mar - 19 Mar
1175 08:40 12:11 11 Mar - 11 Mar
1175 08:40 12:11 9 Mar - 10 Mar
1175 08:42 11:33 15 Mar - 15 Mar
1175 08:42 11:33 29 Mar - 29 Mar
1175 08:55 11:46 5 Apr - 5 Apr
300 13:15 15:46 12 Mar - 22 Mar
300 13:15 15:46 7 Apr - 5 May
300 13:15 15:46 13 Mar - 25 Mar
300 13:15 15:46 26 Mar - 2 Apr
300 13:15 15:46 27 Mar - 3 Apr
300 13:15 15:46 4 Apr - 4 Apr
300 13:15 15:46 5 Apr - 3 May
300 13:15 15:46 14 Mar - 21 Mar
300 13:15 16:46 9 Mar - 11 Mar
300 13:15 16:57 23 Feb - 8 Mar
300 13:15 15:46 6 Apr - 4 May
300 13:15 15:46 28 Mar - 29 Mar
73 15:46 19:49 23 Feb - 8 Mar
1509 16:24 19:05 4 Apr - 9 May
73 16:33 20:14 9 Mar - 10 Mar
73 16:33 19:14 18 Mar - 25 Mar
73 16:33 19:14 26 Mar - 3 Apr
73 16:33 20:14 11 Mar - 11 Mar
73 16:33 19:14 12 Mar - 23 Mar
1509 16:39 19:20 5 Apr - 3 May
73 16:59 19:40 28 Mar - 31 Mar
73 16:59 19:40 14 Mar - 24 Mar
1670 18:20 22:01 11 Mar - 11 Mar
1670 18:28 22:24 8 Mar - 8 Mar
1670 18:43 21:24 14 Mar - 24 Mar
1670 18:43 22:24 10 Mar - 10 Mar
1670 18:43 22:24 9 Mar - 9 Mar
1670 18:43 21:24 18 Mar - 18 Mar
1670 18:43 21:24 12 Mar - 23 Mar
1670 18:43 21:24 26 Mar - 3 Apr
1670 18:53 21:34 25 Mar - 25 Mar
1670 19:07 21:48 1 Apr - 1 Apr
1670 19:09 21:50 4 Apr - 7 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$477
Destination

Honolulu
$477
Airlines Airline reviews

98 travellers who booked a flight to Honolulu from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.9
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.4
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.7