Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Honolulu (SFO - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $534
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $534

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
Depart: Tue 25 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 4 Nov 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Trip spans 33 days
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Depart: Wed 21 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 16 days
Depart: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Tue 11 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Trip spans 18 days
Depart: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Sat 26 Nov 2016 Return: Fri 2 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Mon 28 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Tue 29 Nov 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 31 Aug 2016 Trip spans 3 days
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Wed 30 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Tue 30 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Mon 26 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Thu 6 Oct 2016 Trip spans 8 days
Depart: Sun 28 Aug 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 11 days
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Direct flights SFO - HNL on Air China
Flight # Depart SFO Arrive HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7311 13:10 15:28 25 Aug - 6 Sep
7311 13:15 15:33 7 Sep - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$531
Destination

Honolulu
$531
Airlines Airline reviews

73 travellers who booked a flight to Honolulu from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.6
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.1