Find Deals on Flights from San Francisco to Honolulu (SFO - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $509
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $509

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Honolulu

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 27 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
4h 58m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 3 Nov 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
6h 00m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 45m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 2 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 12 Nov 2016 Trip spans 21 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Oct 2016 Return: Thu 27 Oct 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Nov 2016 Return: Thu 1 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 14 Nov 2016 Trip spans 6 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 45m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 12m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Return: Mon 21 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 50m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 45m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights SFO - HNL on Air China
Flight no. Depart SFO Arrive HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7311 08:50 11:21 31 Oct - 4 Nov
7311 13:15 15:46 30 Oct - 5 Nov
7311 13:15 15:33 24 Sep - 29 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$511
Destination

Honolulu
$511
Airlines Airline reviews

79 travellers who booked a flight to Honolulu from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.6
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.0