Find Cheap Flights from San Francisco to Honolulu (SFO - HNL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • San Francisco:
  • San Francisco $726
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Honolulu:
  • Honolulu $726

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from San Francisco to Honolulu

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 29 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 32m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
HNL
10h 00m
1 stop
HNL
SFO
11h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 32m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 32m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 08m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 25m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 12m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
7h 47m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
1h 47m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
Delta
Delta
SFO
HNL
10h 42m
1 stop
HNL
SFO
11h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 30m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
Major Airline
Major Airline
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
Virgin America
Virgin America
SFO
HNL
5h 35m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
SFO
HNL
5h 40m
nonstop
HNL
SFO
5h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights SFO - HNL on United
Flight no. Depart SFO Arrive HNL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
1581 07:19 09:48 28 May - 4 Jun
1581 07:19 10:01 30 May - 6 Jun
1581 07:19 10:01 7 Jun - 7 Jun
1175 08:40 11:11 21 May - 4 Jun
1175 08:40 11:24 23 May - 7 Jun
1175 08:40 11:11 27 May - 3 Jun
1175 08:40 11:11 1 Jun - 5 Jun
1175 09:01 11:24 17 Jun - 30 Jun
1175 09:01 11:24 11 Jun - 25 Jun
1175 09:01 11:24 1 Jul - 14 Aug
1175 09:01 11:24 8 Jun - 16 Jun
1175 09:01 11:24 10 Jun - 10 Jun
1175 09:17 11:58 14 Jun - 14 Jun
1175 09:27 11:56 20 Jun - 20 Jun
1175 09:27 12:08 13 Jun - 13 Jun
1175 09:27 12:08 27 Jun - 27 Jun
1122 10:40 13:21 1 Jul - 1 Jul
1122 10:40 13:21 8 Jun - 15 Jun
1122 10:40 13:21 22 Jun - 22 Jun
1122 10:40 13:21 29 Jun - 2 Jul
1122 10:45 13:26 3 Jul - 3 Jul
1122 10:45 13:26 10 Jun - 18 Jun
1122 10:45 13:26 14 Jun - 19 Jun
1122 10:45 13:26 20 Jun - 26 Jun
1122 10:45 13:26 27 Jun - 30 Jun
1122 10:45 13:26 28 Jun - 28 Jun
1122 11:00 13:41 9 Jun - 9 Jun
300 13:15 15:46 28 May - 5 Jun
300 13:15 15:46 30 May - 7 Jun
300 13:15 15:33 8 Jun - 18 Jun
300 13:15 15:33 14 Jun - 19 Jun
300 13:15 15:33 20 Jun - 26 Jun
300 13:15 15:33 22 Jun - 27 Jun
300 13:15 15:33 28 Jun - 5 Jul
300 13:15 15:33 30 Jun - 7 Jul
1509 16:24 19:05 7 Jun - 7 Jun
1509 16:30 19:11 20 May - 6 Jun
1509 16:35 18:53 1 Jul - 5 Sep
73 16:35 18:53 19 Jun - 26 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 21 Jun - 27 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 9 Jun - 14 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 10 Jun - 24 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 8 Jun - 15 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 11 Jun - 25 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 16 Jun - 23 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 12 Jun - 12 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 28 Jun - 30 Jun
73 16:35 18:53 22 Jun - 22 Jun
1670 19:09 21:50 20 May - 7 Jun
1670 19:32 21:58 8 Jun - 15 Jun
1670 19:32 22:04 9 Jun - 10 Jun
1670 19:32 21:58 16 Jun - 23 Jun
1670 19:32 22:04 17 Jun - 24 Jun
1670 19:32 21:58 25 Jun - 3 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

San Francisco
$584
Destination

Honolulu
$584
Airlines Airline reviews

116 travellers who booked a flight to Honolulu from San Francisco rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Food
7.5
Entertainment
7.7