Find Deals on Flights from Adelaide to Los Angeles (ADL - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
$1029
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
$1139
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
LAX
19h 45m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
$1213
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
ADL
LAX
30h 45m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
$1052
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
LAX
25h 40m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
$1059
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
LAX
41h 30m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
27h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$1029
Destination

Los Angeles
$1029