Find Cheap Flights from Adelaide to Los Angeles (ADL - LAX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Adelaide to Los Angeles

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
LAX
41h 30m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
40h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
$1068
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
LAX
29h 05m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
$1309
Select
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
ADL
LAX
19h 45m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
$1079
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
LAX
17h 35m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
$1152
Select
China Southern
China Southern
ADL
LAX
26h 10m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
$1079
Select
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
ADL
LAX
31h 05m
1 stop
LAX
ADL
26h 29m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Adelaide
$994
Destination

Los Angeles
$994