Find Deals on Flights to Portugal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 7 Nov 2016 Return: Tue 15 Nov 2016 Trip spans 9 days
Depart: Wed 26 Oct 2016 Return: Tue 1 Nov 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sat 15 Oct 2016 Return: Sat 29 Oct 2016 Trip spans 15 days
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 7 Sep 2016 Trip spans 7 days
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
Depart: Mon 29 Aug 2016 Return: Tue 20 Sep 2016 Trip spans 23 days
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 33 days
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1354
Sydney
$1298
Destination

Lisbon
$1298