Find Deals on Flights to Portugal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 May 2016 Return: Tue 24 May 2016 Trip spans 8 days
$1336
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LIS
45h 20m
2 stops
LIS
MEL
43h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 May 2016 Return: Mon 23 May 2016 Trip spans 16 days
$1614
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
LIS
40h 40m
2 stops
LIS
SYD
36h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Sep 2016 Return: Wed 5 Oct 2016 Trip spans 12 days
$1875
Select
KLM
KLM
SYD
LIS
41h 15m
3 stops
LIS
SYD
37h 55m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 26 May 2016 Return: Wed 15 Jun 2016 Trip spans 21 days
$1387
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LIS
50h 10m
2 stops
LIS
SYD
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Oct 2016 Return: Fri 11 Nov 2016 Trip spans 15 days
$1547
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LIS
37h 40m
2 stops
LIS
SYD
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Sep 2016 Return: Sun 4 Sep 2016 Trip spans 4 days
$1794
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
LIS
33h 05m
2 stops
LIS
SYD
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Jun 2016 Return: Wed 6 Jul 2016 Trip spans 36 days
$2013
Select
China Southern
China Southern
MEL
LIS
33h 40m
2 stops
LIS
MEL
43h 55m
2 stops
* We make every attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Melbourne
$1336
Sydney
$1387
Destination

Lisbon
$1336