Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Brisbane to South Korea

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to South Korea

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to South Korea from Brisbane

Flights arrive in South Korea
Flights depart from Brisbane
Flight price $651
Airlines China Southern, China Airlines, Singapore Airlines, Malaysia Airlines, Cathay Pacific, China Eastern, Thai Airways, EVA Air, Korean Air, Japan Airlines

Book cheap flights from Brisbane to South Korea (return)

Airports
Origin
Brisbane
$651
only
$651
Destination
Seoul
$651
only
$651
$1514
only
$1514
Busan
$753
only
$753
Tue., 23 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
25h 25m
Tue., 13 Nov.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
22h 35m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 11 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
13h 10m
Fri., 14 Dec.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
21h 25m
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
17h 50m
Thu., 4 Apr.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
16h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 4 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
23h 25m
Wed., 17 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
19h 25m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
14h 15m
Sat., 20 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
13h 40m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
24h 40m
Tue., 23 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
22h 05m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
27h 15m
Sat., 20 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
17h 20m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
21h 30m
Tue., 23 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
13h 05m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
19h 45m
Fri., 30 Nov.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
23h 35m
$1122
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
26h 25m
Tue., 20 Nov.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
20h 35m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 29 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
13h 10m
Thu., 15 Nov.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
21h 25m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
26h 40m
Mon., 29 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
22h 35m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 26 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
PUS
Busan Gimhae
13h 15m
Thu., 31 Jan.
PUS
Busan Gimhae
BNE
Brisbane
22h 15m
$1471
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
GMP
Seoul Gimpo Intl
31h 30m
Thu., 4 Apr.
GMP
Seoul Gimpo Intl
BNE
Brisbane
21h 05m
$1514
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
13h 10m
Sun., 2 Dec.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
21h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
29h 55m
Mon., 22 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
13h 40m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
26h 40m
Sat., 17 Nov.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
34h 50m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
PUS
Busan Gimhae
12h 15m
Mon., 18 Feb.
PUS
Busan Gimhae
BNE
Brisbane
22h 30m
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 10 Oct.
BNE
Brisbane
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
20h 25m
Sun., 21 Oct.
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl Airport
BNE
Brisbane
26h 05m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
PUS
Busan Gimhae
25h 25m
Fri., 15 Feb.
PUS
Busan Gimhae
BNE
Brisbane
19h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel