Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from London to Queensland

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Queensland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Queensland from London

Flights arrive in Queensland
Flights depart from London
Flight price $936
Airlines Philippine Airlines, China Eastern, Cathay Pacific, Etihad Airways, Singapore Airlines, China Airlines, Emirates, Qantas Airways, EVA Air, KLM, Lufthansa

Book cheap flights from London to Queensland (return)

Airports
Origin
London
$936
only
$936
$1559
only
$1559
$1052
only
$1052
$1181
only
$1181
Destination
Cairns
$1873
only
$1873
Brisbane
$936
only
$936
Mon., 5 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
51h 40m
Thu., 22 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
42h 20m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
25h 45m
Sat., 24 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
42h 25m
$1038
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 15 Mar.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
35h 10m
Mon., 15 Apr.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
27h 15m
$1052
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
26h 00m
Fri., 22 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
28h 55m
$1095
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
27h 10m
Sat., 23 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
23h 40m
$1149
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
24h 35m
Wed., 13 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
25h 10m
$1167
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
28h 35m
Thu., 1 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
26h 25m
$1176
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
STN
London Stansted
BNE
Brisbane
32h 15m
Thu., 15 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
STN
London Stansted
26h 35m
$1181
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
26h 50m
Tue., 11 Dec.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
31h 35m
$1187
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
27h 00m
Sun., 24 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
30h 45m
$1231
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 29 Jan.
LCY
London City Airport
BNE
Brisbane
34h 10m
Tue., 12 Feb.
BNE
Brisbane
LCY
London City Airport
33h 40m
$1559
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
LCY
London City Airport
CNS
Cairns
32h 05m
Mon., 5 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
LCY
London City Airport
39h 45m
$1872
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
26h 00m
Wed., 14 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
38h 50m
$1099
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 31 Dec.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
26h 00m
Mon., 14 Jan.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
40h 35m
$1124
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
21h 45m
Thu., 15 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
31h 10m
$1169
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
25h 45m
Sat., 9 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
42h 25m
$1176
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Oct.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
32h 05m
Thu., 15 Nov.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
30h 00m
$1181
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 27 Feb.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
35h 15m
Wed., 6 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
38h 50m
$1099
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 21 Sep.
LGW
London Gatwick
BNE
Brisbane
28h 35m
Thu., 27 Sep.
BNE
Brisbane
LGW
London Gatwick
26h 30m
$1266
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
BNE
Brisbane
21h 45m
Wed., 20 Mar.
BNE
Brisbane
LHR
London Heathrow
25h 55m
$1170
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel