Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from London Stansted to Australia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Australia from London Stansted

Flights arrive in Australia
Flights depart from London Stansted
Flight price $1080
Airlines Emirates

Book cheap flights from London Stansted to Australia (return)

Airports
Origin
London
$1080
only
$1080
Destination
Cairns
$1707
only
$1707
Perth
$1080
only
$1080
Melbourne
$1145
only
$1145
Sydney
$1120
only
$1120
Mon., 4 Mar.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
19h 50m
Mon., 25 Mar.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
39h 20m
$1080
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
43h 25m
Mon., 26 Nov.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
35h 05m
$1222
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Feb.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
19h 50m
Fri., 15 Mar.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
39h 20m
$1115
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
19h 50m
Wed., 21 Nov.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
39h 20m
$1120
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Dec.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
48h 15m
Mon., 14 Jan.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
26h 30m
$1317
Trip: 34 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 13 Feb.
STN
London Stansted
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
36h 15m
Thu., 4 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
STN
London Stansted
26h 20m
$1120
Trip: 50 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
43h 50m
Mon., 21 Jan.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
33h 25m
$1353
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 12 Feb.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
19h 50m
Wed., 27 Feb.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
39h 20m
$1122
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
19h 50m
Sun., 17 Mar.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
39h 20m
$1122
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
39h 50m
Sun., 30 Sep.
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
47h 25m
$1480
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 24 Mar.
STN
London Stansted
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
23h 45m
Sun., 14 Apr.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
STN
London Stansted
41h 05m
$1138
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
STN
London Stansted
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
25h 45m
Tue., 20 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
STN
London Stansted
35h 50m
$1144
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
STN
London Stansted
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
51h 30m
Mon., 8 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
STN
London Stansted
58h 25m
$1545
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
STN
London Stansted
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 15m
Sun., 18 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
STN
London Stansted
25h 50m
$1145
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 14 Jan.
STN
London Stansted
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 25m
Mon., 21 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
STN
London Stansted
35h 00m
$1581
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 20 Feb.
STN
London Stansted
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 15m
Wed., 20 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
STN
London Stansted
25h 50m
$1145
Trip: 28 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 25 Sep.
STN
London Stansted
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
41h 25m
Sun., 14 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
STN
London Stansted
53h 20m
$1649
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Mar.
STN
London Stansted
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 15m
Tue., 30 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
STN
London Stansted
25h 55m
$1145
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
STN
London Stansted
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 15m
Wed., 13 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
STN
London Stansted
25h 50m
$1149
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 23 Oct.
STN
London Stansted
CNS
Cairns
41h 55m
Tue., 20 Nov.
CNS
Cairns
STN
London Stansted
41h 20m
$1707
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel