Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $309
Airlines Cebu Pacific, Scoot, Jetstar, AirAsia X, Hainan Airlines, Tianjin Airlines, XiamenAir, Philippine Airlines, Virgin Australia, Royal Brunei Airlines, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$309
only
$309
Destination
Beijing
$407
only
$407
Bangkok
$367
only
$367
Singapore
$356
only
$356
Hong Kong
$550
only
$550
Denpasar
$356
only
$356
Shanghai
$390
only
$390
Jakarta
$430
only
$430
Chongqing
$383
only
$383
Guangzhou
$372
only
$372
Manila
$309
only
$309
Kuala Lumpur
$356
only
$356
Ho Chi Minh City
$365
only
$365
Thu., 14 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Sat., 23 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 50m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
Sun., 7 Apr.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 00m
Thu., 9 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 6 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Mon., 20 May
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 55m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
18h 30m
Sun., 3 Mar.
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
17h 05m
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 12 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CKG
Chongqing
11h 35m
Sat., 20 Apr.
CKG
Chongqing
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
10h 35m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
24h 05m
Sun., 17 Mar.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
14h 45m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 5 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PEK
Beijing Capital
27h 40m
Tue., 11 Jun.
PEK
Beijing Capital
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
22h 25m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 22 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
12h 45m
Sun., 26 May
CGK
Jakarta Soekarno-Hatta Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
17h 30m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 20 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
10h 25m
Tue., 29 Jan.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 05m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 4 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
21h 25m
Fri., 10 May
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
29h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 20 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
9h 40m
Mon., 3 Jun.
HKG
Hong Kong Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
9h 25m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 23 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Tue., 26 Mar.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 50m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 4 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
Thu., 21 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 00m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 2 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
8h 50m
Sat., 11 May
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 22 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Mon., 25 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 55m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 00m
Sat., 9 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 6 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
9h 20m
Tue., 11 Jun.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 50m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 17 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PEK
Beijing Capital
15h 00m
Fri., 31 May
PEK
Beijing Capital
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 2 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Thu., 25 Apr.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 45m
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.