Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $204
Airlines Malindo Air, AirAsia X, Scoot, Hainan Airlines, Jetstar

Book cheap flights from Melbourne to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$204
only
$204
Destination
Bangkok
$402
only
$402
Singapore
$341
only
$341
Denpasar
$204
only
$204
Shanghai
$365
only
$365
$365
only
$365
Kuala Lumpur
$335
only
$335
Ho Chi Minh City
$390
only
$390
Sun., 5 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 25m
Thu., 16 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 30 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 30m
Thu., 9 May
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 00m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 1 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 15m
Tue., 14 May
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
30h 10m
Tue., 2 Apr.
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 6 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
14h 05m
Tue., 17 Sep.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
20h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 12 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 40m
Sun., 16 Jun.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 20m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 5 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 25m
Thu., 16 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 5 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 25m
Wed., 15 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 40m
Sun., 7 Apr.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 13 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 25m
Wed., 22 May
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 24 May
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
Tue., 4 Jun.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 40m
Sun., 7 Apr.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 28 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao Intl
30h 10m
Tue., 2 Apr.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 20m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 14 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
Mon., 24 Jun.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Tue., 9 Apr.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 00m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 1 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
21h 05m
Thu., 4 Apr.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
20h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Apr.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
36h 25m
Sat., 4 May
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 13 Jun.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
9h 20m
Thu., 27 Jun.
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 25 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
6h 40m
Wed., 3 Apr.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Jul.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 15m
Tue., 30 Jul.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.