Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Asia from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in Asia
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $346
Airlines Cebu Pacific, Scoot, Jetstar, Hainan Airlines, AirAsia X, XiamenAir, Air China, Royal Brunei Airlines, Philippine Airlines, China Southern

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$346
only
$346
Destination
Beijing
$471
only
$471
Nanning
$440
only
$440
Singapore
$358
only
$358
Denpasar
$406
only
$406
Shanghai
$530
only
$530
$387
only
$387
Penang
$384
only
$384
Manila
$346
only
$346
Kuala Lumpur
$431
only
$431
Ho Chi Minh City
$380
only
$380
Thu., 4 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Tue., 16 Oct.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 45m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
Tue., 13 Nov.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 00m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 6 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
7h 50m
Tue., 12 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 30m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 8 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
22h 55m
Tue., 13 Nov.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 55m
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 18 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
27h 35m
Wed., 24 Oct.
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
16h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 25m
Fri., 26 Oct.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 50m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
NNG
Nanning
25h 05m
Sun., 25 Nov.
NNG
Nanning
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
20h 05m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 18 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PEK
Beijing Capital
34h 05m
Tue., 19 Mar.
PEK
Beijing Capital
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
11h 55m
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 10 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
22h 25m
Mon., 19 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
28h 55m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 7 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
30h 40m
Tue., 12 Mar.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
19h 00m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 1 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
31h 35m
Wed., 7 Nov.
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
23h 30m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 15 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Thu., 29 Nov.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 50m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 10m
Tue., 26 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 00m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 7 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
23h 30m
Thu., 18 Oct.
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
27h 35m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 31 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
8h 10m
Sat., 9 Feb.
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 50m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 50m
Mon., 4 Feb.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
5h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 20 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
SIN
Singapore Changi
8h 25m
Tue., 26 Feb.
SIN
Singapore Changi
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
8h 00m
Trip: 38 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
PEN
Penang International
12h 40m
Sun., 18 Nov.
PEN
Penang International
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
15h 45m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 1 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
8h 15m
Sun., 17 Feb.
KUL
Kuala Lumpur Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
7h 55m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
5h 50m
Wed., 28 Nov.
DPS
Denpasar Bali Bali Ngurah Rai
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
21h 25m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel