Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Melbourne & other airports to New York

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to New York

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to New York from Melbourne & other airports

Flights arrive in New York
Flights depart from Melbourne & other airports
Flight price $934
Airlines China Eastern, Air China, United, Virgin Australia, Delta, Air Canada, Qantas Airways, Cathay Pacific, China Southern, Air New Zealand, Etihad Airways, Japan Airlines, Philippine Airlines, Emirates, China Airlines

Book cheap flights from Melbourne & other airports to New York (return)

Airports
Origin
Melbourne
$934
only
$934
Destination
New York
$1393
only
$1393
$934
only
$934
Newark
$943
only
$943
Thu., 8 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
30h 55m
Tue., 20 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 40m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
28h 40m
Sat., 17 Nov.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 40m
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
22h 02m
Sat., 27 Oct.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
44h 00m
$1131
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 27 Jan.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
35h 13m
Mon., 4 Feb.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
42h 00m
$1160
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
47h 10m
Wed., 31 Oct.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
49h 42m
$1165
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 22 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
26h 35m
Tue., 6 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 11m
$1302
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 9 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LGA
New York LaGuardia
23h 39m
Sun., 14 Oct.
LGA
New York LaGuardia
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
29h 05m
$1393
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 14 Feb.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
23h 35m
Sun., 24 Feb.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
26h 05m
$1393
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 26 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
27h 50m
Fri., 19 Apr.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 00m
$1393
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 2 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
50h 30m
Sun., 18 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
37h 40m
$1407
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 6 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
LGA
New York LaGuardia
43h 48m
Sun., 28 Oct.
LGA
New York LaGuardia
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
36h 05m
$1431
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 21 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
39h 10m
Sun., 25 Nov.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 00m
$1540
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 22 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
33h 40m
Mon., 3 Dec.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
44h 10m
$1604
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 24 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
33h 25m
Tue., 27 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
38h 45m
$1684
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
42h 00m
Thu., 8 Nov.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 25m
$1700
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
36h 25m
Sun., 30 Sep.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
43h 10m
$1880
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
33h 15m
Mon., 5 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
31h 45m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
50h 00m
Tue., 13 Nov.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
30h 40m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Mar.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
41h 25m
Tue., 30 Apr.
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
41h 15m
Trip: 52 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
EWR
Newark
28h 40m
Mon., 12 Nov.
EWR
Newark
MEL
Melbourne & other airports
33h 40m
Trip: 41 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel