Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Europe from Perth

Flights arrive in Europe
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $855
Airlines Scoot, Malaysia Airlines, China Southern, Singapore Airlines, Qatar Airways, Emirates, Garuda Indonesia, Cathay Pacific, Oman Air

Book cheap flights from Perth to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$855
only
$855
Destination
Munich
$1109
only
$1109
Milan
$1118
only
$1118
Amsterdam
$1088
only
$1088
Berlin
$855
only
$855
London
$954
only
$954
$1127
only
$1127
$1206
only
$1206
Frankfurt am Main
$1209
only
$1209
Athens
$1674
only
$1674
Istanbul
$1126
only
$1126
Moscow
$1122
only
$1122
Zurich
$998
only
$998
Sat., 15 Jun.
PER
Perth
TXL
Berlin Tegel
40h 10m
Sun., 30 Jun.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
PER
Perth
25h 30m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 19 May
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 25m
Thu., 6 Jun.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
20h 35m
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 10 Sep.
PER
Perth
ZRH
Zurich
43h 30m
Wed., 18 Sep.
ZRH
Zurich
PER
Perth
31h 25m
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Aug.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 40m
Tue., 17 Sep.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
32h 55m
$1056
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 10 Sep.
PER
Perth
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
19h 45m
Wed., 18 Sep.
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss
PER
Perth
19h 30m
$1109
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 24 May
PER
Perth
MXP
Milan Malpensa
20h 20m
Sat., 8 Jun.
MXP
Milan Malpensa
PER
Perth
19h 55m
$1118
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 27 Apr.
PER
Perth
IST
Istanbul Ataturk & other airports
21h 35m
Fri., 3 May
IST
Istanbul Ataturk & other airports
PER
Perth
20h 05m
$1126
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 28 Apr.
PER
Perth
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
20h 10m
Thu., 16 May
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
PER
Perth
21h 55m
$1253
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 8 Jul.
PER
Perth
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
29h 30m
Tue., 30 Jul.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
PER
Perth
27h 35m
$1363
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 27 Jun.
PER
Perth
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V.
22h 40m
Sun., 21 Jul.
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V.
PER
Perth
43h 55m
$1674
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Jun.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 25m
Sun., 16 Jun.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
20h 35m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 12 Aug.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
34h 40m
Tue., 3 Sep.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
24h 40m
$1012
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 17 May
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 25m
Mon., 17 Jun.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
20h 50m
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Aug.
PER
Perth
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
25h 10m
Sun., 8 Sep.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
PER
Perth
46h 55m
$1088
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 18 May
PER
Perth
DME
Moscow Domodedovo
18h 05m
Sat., 25 May
DME
Moscow Domodedovo
PER
Perth
27h 40m
$1122
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 18 May
PER
Perth
STN
London Stansted
22h 45m
Mon., 17 Jun.
STN
London Stansted
PER
Perth
37h 25m
$1206
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 26 Jul.
PER
Perth
FRA
Frankfurt
36h 35m
Fri., 16 Aug.
FRA
Frankfurt
PER
Perth
23h 05m
$1209
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 11 Jun.
PER
Perth
LGW
London Gatwick
21h 40m
Tue., 25 Jun.
LGW
London Gatwick
PER
Perth
20h 05m
$1127
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 24 Sep.
PER
Perth
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
20h 10m
Thu., 24 Oct.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
PER
Perth
21h 55m
$1259
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 9 Sep.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 25m
Tue., 8 Oct.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
20h 35m
$1080
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.