Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to Europe

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Europe from Perth

Flights arrive in Europe
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $921
Airlines Thai Airways, Malaysia Airlines, China Southern, Scoot, Emirates, Qatar Airways, Garuda Indonesia, Singapore Airlines, Austrian Airlines, KLM, Air Mauritius, Qantas Airways

Book cheap flights from Perth to Europe (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$921
only
$921
Destination
Milan
$1057
only
$1057
Amsterdam
$969
only
$969
Barcelona
$921
only
$921
Berlin
$1017
only
$1017
London
$943
only
$943
$1139
only
$1139
Dublin
$1538
only
$1538
Manchester
$1404
only
$1404
Glasgow
$2136
only
$2136
Paris
$934
only
$934
Sat., 30 Mar.
PER
Perth
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
48h 30m
Fri., 12 Apr.
BCN
Barcelona-El Prat
PER
Perth
34h 05m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 15 May
PER
Perth
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
20h 45m
Thu., 6 Jun.
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
PER
Perth
19h 25m
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 5 Feb.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 20m
Fri., 22 Feb.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
19h 50m
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 7 May
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 40m
Mon., 13 May
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
32h 55m
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
PER
Perth
TXL
Berlin Tegel
40h 05m
Sun., 21 Apr.
TXL
Berlin Tegel
PER
Perth
25h 30m
$1017
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 9 Feb.
PER
Perth
LGW
London Gatwick
21h 20m
Sun., 24 Feb.
LGW
London Gatwick
PER
Perth
19h 50m
$1139
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Apr.
PER
Perth
LGW
London Gatwick
21h 25m
Sun., 28 Apr.
LGW
London Gatwick
PER
Perth
19h 45m
$1154
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 30 Mar.
PER
Perth
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
20h 40m
Sat., 6 Apr.
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
PER
Perth
21h 55m
$1191
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Jun.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 35m
Mon., 8 Jul.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
20h 15m
$1228
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 7 May
PER
Perth
MAN
Manchester
33h 30m
Thu., 23 May
MAN
Manchester
PER
Perth
35h 45m
$1404
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 11 Jan.
PER
Perth
DUB
Dublin
46h 20m
Sun., 20 Jan.
DUB
Dublin
PER
Perth
50h 05m
$1538
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 7 Dec.
PER
Perth
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
25h 30m
Fri., 14 Dec.
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle
PER
Perth
33h 50m
$1751
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 19 Mar.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 20m
Tue., 9 Apr.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
20h 45m
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 14 May
PER
Perth
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
48h 40m
Thu., 30 May
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol
PER
Perth
26h 50m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 10 Feb.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 20m
Mon., 18 Mar.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
19h 50m
Trip: 36 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 23 Dec.
PER
Perth
GLA
Glasgow Intl
21h 10m
Thu., 10 Jan.
GLA
Glasgow Intl
PER
Perth
19h 15m
$2136
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 11 Feb.
PER
Perth
LGW
London Gatwick
20h 25m
Mon., 18 Mar.
LGW
London Gatwick
PER
Perth
19h 40m
$1139
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 15 Jun.
PER
Perth
MXP
Milan Malpensa
46h 10m
Tue., 2 Jul.
MXP
Milan Malpensa
PER
Perth
34h 25m
$1057
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 28 Jan.
PER
Perth
LGW
London Gatwick
21h 35m
Fri., 15 Feb.
LGW
London Gatwick
PER
Perth
20h 35m
$1184
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 4 Jun.
PER
Perth
LHR
London Heathrow
21h 25m
Wed., 3 Jul.
LHR
London Heathrow
PER
Perth
21h 05m
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.