Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Perth to India

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to India

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to India from Perth

Flights arrive in India
Flights depart from Perth
Flight price $563
Airlines Malaysia Airlines, Scoot, Thai Airways, China Southern, Garuda Indonesia, Cathay Pacific, Malindo Air, Singapore Airlines, Jet Airways, Etihad Airways

Book cheap flights from Perth to India (return)

Airports
Origin
Perth
$563
only
$563
Destination
New Delhi
$738
only
$738
Kochi
$579
only
$579
Chennai
$989
only
$989
Dehradun
$1173
only
$1173
Vasco da Gama
$936
only
$936
Amritsar
$1010
only
$1010
Kolkata
$1022
only
$1022
Mumbai
$563
only
$563
Hyderabad
$1128
only
$1128
Wed., 23 Jan.
PER
Perth
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
22h 50m
Thu., 28 Feb.
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
PER
Perth
13h 30m
Trip: 37 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 3 Nov.
PER
Perth
COK
Kochi
29h 40m
Wed., 14 Nov.
COK
Kochi
PER
Perth
16h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 13 Nov.
PER
Perth
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
16h 05m
Wed., 28 Nov.
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
PER
Perth
33h 15m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 30 Jan.
PER
Perth
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
24h 55m
Tue., 26 Mar.
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
PER
Perth
19h 50m
Trip: 55 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 5 Nov.
PER
Perth
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
15h 20m
Sat., 24 Nov.
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
PER
Perth
23h 35m
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 15 Oct.
PER
Perth
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
16h 55m
Thu., 18 Oct.
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
PER
Perth
21h 20m
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 8 Dec.
PER
Perth
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
35h 10m
Sat., 15 Dec.
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
PER
Perth
37h 30m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Dec.
PER
Perth
MAA
Chennai
33h 05m
Mon., 31 Dec.
MAA
Chennai
PER
Perth
12h 55m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 4 Nov.
PER
Perth
ATQ
Amritsar Raja Sansi
21h 05m
Fri., 30 Nov.
ATQ
Amritsar Raja Sansi
PER
Perth
13h 40m
$1010
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 25 Oct.
PER
Perth
DED
Dehra Dun
28h 00m
Fri., 26 Oct.
DED
Dehra Dun
PER
Perth
29h 40m
$1173
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 24 Sep.
PER
Perth
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
22h 35m
Thu., 4 Oct.
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
PER
Perth
27h 55m
$1184
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 29 Sep.
PER
Perth
COK
Kochi
32h 55m
Fri., 12 Oct.
COK
Kochi
PER
Perth
11h 20m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 17 Oct.
PER
Perth
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
26h 30m
Tue., 30 Oct.
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
PER
Perth
24h 50m
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 3 Dec.
PER
Perth
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
32h 50m
Fri., 14 Dec.
DEL
Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl
PER
Perth
27h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 30 Sep.
PER
Perth
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
22h 45m
Wed., 10 Oct.
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji
PER
Perth
23h 15m
$1012
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 19 Sep.
PER
Perth
CCU
Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra
10h 55m
Sun., 23 Sep.
CCU
Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra
PER
Perth
27h 15m
$1022
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 6 Nov.
PER
Perth
GOI
Goa Dabolim
26h 00m
Tue., 13 Nov.
GOI
Goa Dabolim
PER
Perth
24h 45m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 28 Sep.
PER
Perth
MAA
Chennai
32h 40m
Fri., 5 Oct.
MAA
Chennai
PER
Perth
13h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 18 Dec.
PER
Perth
HYD
Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl
29h 30m
Mon., 31 Dec.
HYD
Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl
PER
Perth
32h 20m
$1128
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 20 Sep.
PER
Perth
COK
Kochi
20h 15m
Sun., 30 Sep.
COK
Kochi
PER
Perth
26h 15m
$1414
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel