Prices are in Australian Dollars.

Trips

Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Samoa

Search hundreds of travel sites and compare cheap flights to Samoa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Information for flights to Samoa from Sydney Kingsford Smith

Flights arrive in Samoa
Flights depart from Sydney Kingsford Smith
Flight price $624
Airlines Polynesian Airlines, Virgin Australia, Fiji Airways, Air New Zealand

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Samoa (return)

Airports
Origin
Sydney
$624
only
$624
Destination
Apia
$624
only
$624
Sat., 10 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
6h 00m
Sat., 17 Nov.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 27 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
5h 30m
Wed., 12 Dec.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 14 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
6h 35m
Wed., 21 Nov.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 19 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
23h 20m
Fri., 23 Nov.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 35m
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
5h 30m
Sun., 9 Dec.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 3 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
17h 40m
Tue., 9 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
21h 10m
$1420
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 30 Nov.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
5h 30m
Mon., 10 Dec.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon., 21 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
7h 25m
Wed., 6 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 20m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 11 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
5h 35m
Sun., 21 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 45m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
8h 10m
Fri., 8 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 35m
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
7h 25m
Wed., 6 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 20m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 24 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
6h 00m
Tue., 5 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
20h 05m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
8h 10m
Fri., 8 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
13h 35m
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 25 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
8h 00m
Wed., 6 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 20m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue., 22 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
5h 30m
Sun., 3 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat., 26 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
16h 25m
Wed., 6 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 20m
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri., 5 Oct.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
5h 15m
Sun., 14 Oct.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 35m
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu., 3 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
6h 00m
Thu., 10 Jan.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
6h 20m
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed., 23 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
8h 10m
Thu., 7 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
8h 35m
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun., 27 Jan.
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
APW
Apia Faleolo
7h 25m
Wed., 6 Feb.
APW
Apia Faleolo
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith
7h 20m
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AUD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Forgot password?

Enter the email associated with your account in the field below and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

Cancel